Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Is it possible to get a MBA without degree?

views

TSTOHNO
post Nov 7 2022, 11:02 AM, updated 2y ago

Getting Started
244 posts

Hi all.

I'm in my late 20s now and after some thought I think it's time for me to upgrade myself.

I studied diploma in Sport Science 6 years ago, was supposed to do my degree but I had financial troubles.

I started working and currently run my own Fitness Business along with a full time job as an online coach.

With that said my friend told me recently that he did a MBA 5 years back without a degree, which surprised me, all they needed was

5 years working experience. The course is 2 years long, weekends only and assignment only. Which is pretty damn good to me.

It's called WIM Univeristy. However I'm open to other options. Do y'all have any alternatives for me to look ?
SUS2feidei
post Nov 7 2022, 11:12 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

First of all, ask yourself why u need MBA first? Then, go find out if the uni/ course that accept u able to fulfil your demand.

No point get MBA for sake of getting one
haturaya
post Nov 7 2022, 11:15 AM

Look at all my stars!!
Group Icon
Elite
2,469 posts

QUOTE(TOHNO @ Nov 7 2022, 11:02 AM)
Hi all.

I'm in my late 20s now and after some thought I think it's time for me to upgrade myself.

I studied diploma in Sport Science 6 years ago, was supposed to do my degree but I had financial troubles.

I started working and currently run my own Fitness Business along with a full time job as an online coach.

With that said my friend told me recently that he did a MBA 5 years back without a degree, which surprised me, all they needed was

5 years working experience. The course is 2 years long, weekends only and assignment only. Which is pretty damn good to me.

It's called WIM Univeristy. However I'm open to other options. Do y'all have any alternatives for me to look ?
But why MBA? Any significant benefit? hmm.gif
MrBaba