Clear aligners vs Damon Braces, experienced come in!!
TSbibiluii
Nov 6 2022, 09:05 PM, updated 4y ago
Hello guys, wanna ask u alls that had went through the process I wanna close my teeth gap and at first i never thought of invisalign since it so damn expensive, now i heard there is another brand called angel smile clear aligner which is so cheap and almost same price as Damon but i cant find alot of reviews about it..... want to know if anyone had try that brand before or any recommendation and comments
Dweller
Nov 6 2022, 09:07 PM

Why not conventional? For clear also have zenyum
sonypshomer
Nov 6 2022, 09:38 PM
normal bracesw ill do
lmunyee
Nov 6 2022, 09:43 PM
Get your teeth examined by professional orthos and see what options you have. Not every case can be treated with clear aligners.
Lucas0323
Nov 6 2022, 09:48 PM
Cheap thing no good
Aaron212
Nov 6 2022, 09:57 PM
Clear aligners definitely more costly
Unless u are celebrity famous cannot be seen with conventional braces why not consider conventional if budget is tight?
Dont forget its not only price of braces, you need dental care like scaling and fillings too maybe before braces
un.deux.trois
Nov 6 2022, 10:00 PM
Save your money and just get conventional metal braces. That feeling of self-consciousness of your braces only last for like a day or two. You and people just don’t care anymore after that.
loiloi6561 P
Apr 5 2023, 10:02 PM
Hi Guys, i have requested quotations from few of the clear aligners provider (zenyum , Dr Clear aligner and sebaris) based on their assesment it will costs around RM 7.5K to get my teeth fix, (Seems too good to be true) any sifu have any experience on clear aligner before ? I would like to know the costs.
nacggk
Mar 1 2024, 12:52 PM
Any recommendation for conventional braces, clearly aligners that is cheap affordable in Johor?