Yes Infinite / Infinite + plan

unknown_2
post Oct 30 2022, 10:38 PM

571 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Oct 30 2022, 10:32 PM)
any yes postpaid users ? mind to share your experience ?

i'm using 1 to test their 5G.
boleh la.

som place fake 5G, som place real 5G.
when got real 5G, it's really blazing fast.
unknown_2
post Oct 30 2022, 10:57 PM

571 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Oct 30 2022, 10:40 PM)
How to know fake 5g?

I am yet to switch 😬
speedtest local server is 5G speed.
but international, get 4G speed.

most of the 5G covered place ok la.
like city centers.

just get the free sim to try, ntgh to lose.
unknown_2
post Oct 31 2022, 12:10 PM

571 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Oct 31 2022, 10:56 AM)
i heard only monthly fee is free for first month, still have government radio tax, sst, itemized billing etc.
test for 1 month then cancel it.
if u wish to continue using, will hav to pay.
unknown_2
post Dec 19 2022, 11:20 AM

571 posts

QUOTE(asusx @ Dec 19 2022, 11:16 AM)
this is auto cancel?i got my simkad....and i want to try for a month only....so how to cancel it after a month?
i think u hav to contact yes to cancel if dun wan to use already.

i dint take the free sim.
i bought Yes Prepaid FT5G Unlimited for testing.
this 1 is prepaid, so if u dont renew, will just auto cancel after certain period of dormant.
RM25 a month if renew.
unknown_2
post Dec 19 2022, 11:31 AM

571 posts

QUOTE(asusx @ Dec 19 2022, 11:26 AM)
i took the postpaid one..how to contact them via call?i tot the free sim is prepaid...when i did activated,,it was postpaid..damn
email to them at yescare, or use the myyes app support chat.

u can try their direct support line 018-3330000, not sure still active o not.

0.0143sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:42 AM