thanX
by looking at Ringgit value, house loan and car loan interest rate sad.gif
TSkangkayu
post Oct 29 2022, 02:16 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Hexlord @ Oct 28 2022, 11:22 AM)
Play gacha games.  devil.gif
thanks for introducing this gacha games .....
TSkangkayu
post Oct 29 2022, 02:20 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ericcheng2021 @ Oct 28 2022, 10:09 PM)
by looking at Ringgit value, house loan and car loan interest rate  sad.gif
the value of RM is hurting my GAS urge
that's why only buy China-made accessories
even looking into TTartisan lens
one more major purchase will lead to divorce biggrin.gif
Thanks for your perspective
Loseeker
post Oct 29 2022, 03:52 PM

Apa Macam
899 posts

1) I will usually revisit the old reviews of my existing gears to remind myself how great they were when they was first released and how they are still great now.
2) And constanly remind myself, that I need to upgrade my skills instead.
3) Speaking of that, you should also be aware that, too many gears actually will hindered your growth as constant thinking about gears will inhibit your creative juice from flowing. If you restraint yourself with 1 body 1 lens, you will soon realized how much you can grow as a photographers.
TSkangkayu
post Oct 29 2022, 04:13 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Loseeker @ Oct 29 2022, 03:52 PM)
1) I will usually revisit the old reviews of my existing gears to remind myself how great they were when they was first released and how they are still great now.
2) And constanly remind myself, that I need to upgrade my skills instead.
3) Speaking of that, you should also be aware that, too many gears actually will hindered your growth as constant thinking about gears will inhibit your creative juice from flowing. If you restraint yourself with 1 body 1 lens, you will soon realized how much you can grow as  a photographers.
Thanks .... am otw to dispose gears .... keep reminding myself what a wonderful world it was when i had only a 50mm and a few rolls of expired b&w films.
Succumb to the ads too often. Much passion lost to commerce.

0.0189sec    1.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:27 AM