Package includes: Singapore Airline Krisflyer Miles (SQ) Business Class or First Class
Price: RM48 for every 1,000 KF miles
Dealing method: COD at Sibu or within Malaysia
Time to travel in style with Business Class Singapore Airline, depart from KLIA Malaysia.
Ex: KUL to New York, Business Class RM20,171. With my miles, you spent only RM11,611, you saved RM8,560.
Ex: KUL to Zurich or any country of Euro, Business Class RM17,481. With my miles, you spent only RM10,761, you saved RM6,720.
Price at RM48 per 1,000 Miles.
Benefits from buying from me:
1) No Need to pay Nominee fees (I will absorb it, worth USD 30 or RM135). Only pay for the Miles + tax charged by SIA.
2) I have ready miles in my account, so I can do booking for you almost instantaneously after payment.
3) Offering a deal that is fair for both parties.
4) Very competitive rate. Will match any price lower than mine, if any.
5) Can buy short distance flights (lower Miles) as long as your total miles from that person’s flight is at least 200k per person.
I cannot transfer miles to you as I’m not allowed to. I can only book your flight tickets for you, and link it with your Krisflyer account so that you do any modifications and receive updates.
The Process:
1) Check your flight availability in SingaporeAir.com. Make sure you choose “Redeem flights” and NOT “Book Flights”.
2) Make sure the flight that you wanted does NOT have the word “Waitlist”. Savers is a cheaper ticket, while Advantage is more expensive ticket. Always go for Savers, if available.
3) Screenshot or let me know (a) The date, (b) Flight Schedule, and © Miles needed + Tax as shown in Singaporeair.com, and let me know so i can create a new Carousell order for you. Easier if screenshot and send me the screenshot.
I can meet you anywhere in Malaysia, East Malaysia or Peninsular Malaysia, for the ease of booking.
Contact method/details: PM
---
Picture:

Reason for sale: Need funding
This post has been edited by David900924: Jun 8 2023, 12:41 PM
Oct 24 2022, 10:43 PM, updated 3y ago
0.0198sec
5 queries