Recommendations for Prebuild shop

TSarc77 P
post Oct 20 2022, 04:37 PM, updated 3y ago

Probation

Greeting Sifus, previously i was making a build base on Idealtech shop but the lack of part and the price is making me second guess myself. Any recommend shop/website/Dealer that does help you build the PC if you buy the full rig?. Unfortunately i rly dont trust myself to build it and sadly i dont have enough time to learn. Thank you for your Input.
sparketh
post Oct 20 2022, 04:50 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(arc77 @ Oct 20 2022, 04:37 PM)
Greeting Sifus, previously i was making a build base on Idealtech shop but the lack of part and the price is making me second guess myself. Any recommend shop/website/Dealer that does  help you build the PC if you buy the full rig?. Unfortunately i rly dont trust myself to build it and sadly i dont have enough time to learn. Thank you for your Input.
try pcmod. U
They are on Facebook , nice guys
myway1985
post Oct 20 2022, 07:05 PM

11,756 posts

QUOTE(arc77 @ Oct 20 2022, 04:37 PM)
Greeting Sifus, previously i was making a build base on Idealtech shop but the lack of part and the price is making me second guess myself. Any recommend shop/website/Dealer that does  help you build the PC if you buy the full rig?. Unfortunately i rly dont trust myself to build it and sadly i dont have enough time to learn. Thank you for your Input.
prebuild n package different bro

prebuild r OEM brand like DELL, HP, Lenovo those..

the rest are custom build packaged unit

wat ur budget.. can pm my page
SUSafretils P
post Oct 25 2023, 04:24 AM

Probation
32 posts

Local Computer Stores: Many local computer shops offer PC building services. They can help you choose the right components and assemble the PC for you. You can also get on-site support if any issues arise.

Large Retailers: Big retailers like Best Buy, Micro Center, or Fry's Electronics often offer PC building services. They may have in-house technicians who can assemble the PC for you.

Online Custom PC Builders: Some online retailers specialize in custom PC building. They have configurators on their websites where you can choose components, and they will assemble and ship the PC to you. Examples include CyberPowerPC, iBuyPower, and Puget Systems.
SUSzulya
post Oct 31 2024, 01:04 AM

I totally get where you're coming from; building a PC can feel pretty overwhelming, especially with all the parts and options out there. If you have a Micro Center nearby, they're awesome for both parts and assembly services—they really know their stuff. I’ve had good experiences there, and they can help make sure everything works together smoothly. Newegg also offers a "Build Your Own" service, which is pretty convenient if you want it all put together for you. Just check the reviews first to see what others think about their assembly service.
X-TLC
post Nov 21 2024, 11:35 AM

Hi, If you've purchased components online or from another source and need assistance with onsite PC building service within Klang Valley, feel free to whatsapp us at 011-55530840 (E Century IT Enterprise).

We also offer onsite pc builder services in Johor, Melaka, and Ipoh, subject to scheduling availability. Please note that pricing may be higher for these locations due to ad-hoc travel costs.

This post has been edited by X-TLC: Nov 21 2024, 11:40 AM

0.0151sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2024 - 03:25 AM