Lenovo Xiaoxin Pad Pro Repairs, Any shop to recommend?

TSJojolin
post Oct 19 2022, 06:30 AM, updated 2y ago

65 posts

My Lenovo Xiaoxin Pad Pro is in need of repairs. I have checked several shops and they do not handle this model. Anyone can recommend me a shop that can do the repairs within KL area? Thanks in advance.
noos
post Oct 19 2022, 08:32 AM

538 posts

https://www.facebook.com/fastech.my/
TSJojolin
post Oct 22 2022, 12:42 AM

65 posts

Thank you, I will contact them and see if they can help.

QUOTE(noos @ Oct 19 2022, 08:32 AM)
Imbi Plaza Lot 1.28
post Nov 11 2022, 01:31 PM

94 posts

Better just send it back to Lenovo. Ask them to check and inform you the repairing cost before proceeding if you worry about the charges.
TSJojolin
post Nov 13 2022, 05:55 PM

65 posts

Thanks for suggestion but my model is a China version so I doubt local Lenovo will entertain.

QUOTE(Imbi Plaza Lot 1.28 @ Nov 11 2022, 01:31 PM)
Better just send it back to Lenovo. Ask them to check and inform you the repairing cost before proceeding if you worry about the charges.
TSJojolin
post Nov 13 2022, 05:57 PM

65 posts

Thanks, already sent to Fastech. Now 2 weeks later, I am still waiting for a quote from them although my product is already left in their shop.

QUOTE(noos @ Oct 19 2022, 08:32 AM)
omg7788
post Nov 13 2022, 09:42 PM

Kampung Style Information Technology
431 posts

QUOTE(Jojolin @ Nov 13 2022, 05:57 PM)
Thanks, already sent to Fastech. Now 2 weeks later, I am still waiting for a quote from them although my product is already left in their shop.
2 weeks still without quotation of repair price? Do you follow up with them?

Imbi Plaza Lot 1.28
post Nov 14 2022, 11:13 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Jojolin @ Nov 13 2022, 05:55 PM)
Thanks for suggestion but my model is a China version so I doubt local Lenovo will entertain.
You're not claiming for warranty. Sending for repair is allowed no matter where you brought it from before as long it is Lenovo products.

0.0149sec    0.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:41 AM