News Now kolam ikan patin in Ipoh drained can see bones, why they feed leftover pork meat
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 01:29 PM, updated 4y ago

Mod if this wrong section please change it yeah We want to know why feed ikan patin in Ipoh with pig meat Isnt this waste of babi, it expensive you know #terinaya Update based on /k article
That is a challenge for us to undertake if we do care for the spirit and ethics of Shariah. However, I am afraid we are mostly concerned with legalism and tend to pay no attention to the ethics, which is the quintessence of the Shariah.
Having said this, I must also add: If we have no alternative, it is not considered haram to eat these animals or fish according to the rules of fiqh. For even though these feeds are considered haram for us to consume, once they are fed to the animals and fish they have undergone chemical transformation. Thus, according to jurists, because of istihalah or chemical transformation they cannot be ruled as strictly haram.
Dr. Hatem Al-Hajj, Dean of the College of Islamic Studies at Mishkah University and a member of the Permanent Fatwa Committee for the Assembly of Muslim Jurists in America (AMJA)This post has been edited by wasime: Oct 16 2022, 01:57 PM
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 01:32 PM

siapa report mak kau ungu
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(atook @ Oct 16 2022, 01:32 PM) recycle same issue again before GE yalor... next time put la video or pictures more convincing
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(tsunade @ Oct 16 2022, 01:46 PM) "Cina musuh Melayu Islam! Benci Cina! Benci Cina! Benci DAP!" am I doing it right, TS? biasala modal politik tiap kali GE btw i also non see this msg in whatsapp lightning struck ma heart
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Oct 16 2022, 02:00 PM) But you said you are Arab Muslim you had opened Ask Arab Anything thread which later got deleted. I've seen all your post clearly indicated you are a Muslim. Why mengaku non pulak? DUDE, NON MALAY LAH wtheck u talking about....
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Sunwhite @ Oct 16 2022, 02:41 PM) Those tak makan babi won't understand...and pig carcass ..?? Stomach can use as pepper stomach Intestine use as kueh tiew soup.. Pig head use by ah long Pig bulu use for paint brush Pig skin use for leather goods dude, i ditch away my wallet kulit babi how to extinguish? it got three pyramid shape dot everywhere just info for you
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Oct 16 2022, 04:32 PM) Non Malay but sibuk shit stirring about Muslim issues in /k. Topkek. but i am muslim tho...wtheck are you talking about? of course this concern to me too
SUSwasime
Oct 16 2022, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Oct 16 2022, 05:53 PM) You are still a shit stirrer about Muslim issues. It's almost a decade news so desperate eh to smear shit here? what is shit stirrer i just share my whatsapp group msg so that penggemar ikan patin take note and choose halal toyibban food only if you muslim you must be understand of this unless you are not