why ikea can use hot dog but others kenot?

PATAR
post Oct 16 2022, 04:40 AM

197 posts

Nathan's famous also use the word hotdog. And, they have Jakim halal seal, just like IKEA
https://www.nathansfamous.com.my/menu/hotdogs/
PATAR
post Oct 16 2022, 04:47 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Oct 15 2022, 05:24 PM)

Malaysia muslim who are very particular with halal certification on the food they take, will have problem traveling oversea, dont be surprize to see them eating bread or eating maggi mee that they brought from Malaysia.
It just takes a few days for them to adjust and accept that a restaurant can serve halal food, and also have a full bar and be proudly sponsored by Jägermeister, or learn the concept of vegetarian food.
PATAR
post Oct 17 2022, 05:13 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(likefunyouare @ Oct 16 2022, 09:35 AM)
Thank you
kena so many lipots

from what i understand now

hotdog is okay because name is stick together

but name with dog as seperated word is not okay, right?

but still....

root beer also cannot, maybe rootbeer can

what else cannot?
I'm quite sure I have seen the spelling rut bir somewhere. Everyone knows what it is.

0.0196sec    1.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:14 AM