New update:
I was whining with my boss on WhatsApp about Out of Stock books until he asked have I received email from Kinokuniya. He said Kinokuniya's supplier in Japan and the book publisher are two different thing it's best to wait until they sent new email to confirm my order status before buying new one.
And yeah the old man was right. Tadaaa..
I was panicking for nothing yesterday till forgot about email they just sent. 😂🤣 Kinokuniya just charged my cc today and delivery probably be done next week.
Thank God I haven't ordered from Japan e-hon yet bought from Kinokuniya jimat RM22-RM25 than buying and shipping using buyandship.com
Moral of the story,be patient when buying Out of Stock books from Kinokuniya always check for their email first. Yes update can be very slow it's almost 1 month liao.
The book is in stock now for those who are interested to collect Romantic Country series by Eriy can order here. https://malaysia.kinokuniya.com/bw/9784766128673
Phewww. My problem sudah solved feeling relieved now.
I'll leave the thread open for you guys to discuss about buyandship company or other third party forwarders for your oversea purchases.
This post has been edited by leftycall9: Oct 15 2022, 04:19 PM
Oct 14 2022, 03:23 PM, updated 4y ago

0.0251sec
5 queries