Triple black subs... Power...
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Nov 6 2022, 11:25 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Triple black subs... Power...
Nov 6 2022, 11:44 PM
Frustrated game... Good night guys
Nov 7 2022, 09:37 AM
lol... enjoy the losses while its here... or we should chg manager more frequently then? this season is always an awkward season with all the hectic schedule... even those konon nya strong teams losing here and there... now newcastle without european football is enjoying the freshness they got compared to all of the big 6...
Nov 7 2022, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(BartoCastro @ Nov 7 2022, 09:35 AM) Big factor, we lost fire power options from Sancho, Fernandes and especially Anthony. the crosses into the box is a main problem... when we under pressure... everyone cross into the box expect ronaldo to perform miracle... lol... he cant even jump as high as he used to be already... dont even bother to hold more possession anymore... whats the difference with moyesGarnacho played like Sancho, very indecisive last night. Whether to shoot or cross. At his age, he is damn good but far from our Top 4 inspire starting XI. Rashford, always run into traffic. Ronaldo, he is my preferred starter IF he can finish. He is losing his finishing touch. He probably need 5 chances to finish 1. VDB from his brief appearances so far, he is decent option as a false winger. Front 3, but also interchangeable as CAM. He definitely not creative, but have very good touches and capable to play triangle passing smoothly. For those who complained about Fernandes, he still our main source of creativity, beside Eriksen. He is far from his best, and we just don't have an alternative. I don't recall any meaningful attack on 2nd half, other than determined run from Elanga. Casemiro and Martinez can have little credits from last night performance. |
Nov 7 2022, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 7 2022, 10:34 AM) He can jump but header macam maguire d. Sigh. yea... any cup will do... no choice dy.... our squad already set... and i doubt even pep or klopp come in first season and demand for 10 new players in summer, the bosses will bother and spend for them... we are not buying championship players... lol... all the players we want cost a bomb... 1bil budget also tak cukup if like this...Yesterday garnacho rashford didn't track back. We always wide open when aston att. To face the rebuilding expectation, kerbau cup is more important than yesterday match. Need a cup to hang on to the job |
Nov 7 2022, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Nov 7 2022, 10:49 AM) Here is an angle for all of you to consider. and our first team been playing almost non stop... among the big 6... the thickest bench should be man city and spurs for now... the rest all abang adik je... arsenal just being lucky their first teamers didnt injured much to date... newcastle should be the freshest among the top 4 now...Fatigue. Injuries. Availability. Look at our fixture list recently and look at Villa's prior to the game. My 2 cents is that this will become worse after the World Cup. |
Nov 7 2022, 05:10 PM
lose means lose je, bad must criticize, good must praise... thats should be the nature... if tak boleh then change again je, apa susah nya kan... so far ETH still tinkering with his squad barring the few non movable options... but antony is way better in backtracking than any of our wingers ytdy... still need more changes to our squad to get what ETH needed... i cant imagine life without casemiro and erikssen now... or even dalot...
Nov 8 2022, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(silvertoes @ Nov 7 2022, 04:41 PM) I did not call for his head.. ronaldo scored 18 goals when our midfield barely creating any chances but his score so low when our midfield actually supplying better...? does that all on the manager himself only? i think both need to bear some responsibilities on current form... getting older is also a fact bro... i will always support cr7 being the GOAT he is... but i dont think as a team we are playing worse than last season... and this season he cant score even his life is dependent on it...Im stating out that he is no way better than those managers that been hounded out.. Only better 1 or 2 points league table wise.. EL wise, worse.. Why criticizing the manager now becoming like a taboo for United fans? Looking like a cult behaviour.. CR7 been scoring double digits every season for 20 seasons consecutive.. under countless managers.. If CR7 not scoring under you.. then most probably you are the problem.. Just last season he scored double digits.. A man that dedicated his life to football.. literally do anything to be on top of his game.. This man suddenly deteriorated after few months? Im not buying that.. It is Ole who successfully lowered United fans expectations.. now it is okay to get battered by Brentford and Aston Villa.. Before that, losing 1-0 at Burnley is unacceptable.. ETH got to give Ole a call to thank him.. |
Nov 8 2022, 09:38 AM
Nov 8 2022, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(cedriclee @ Nov 7 2022, 08:58 PM) CR7 can't perform under ETH is because he does not feels like he's the main man anymore, therefore lost his confidence. It's the manager job to instill the belief in the striker for a man like CR7 so easily lost confidence when he is on top of the world for 90% of his time? this seems like an easy scapegoat to make out of the coach... so he wanna leave but he cant leave during the summer also fully the coach fault ke? lol... If ETH can't do it, means there is weakness in his man management process. CR7 always is the main man in all the clubs he plays for, suddenly ETH arrived and CR7 doesn't know how to score goals anymore. ETH put his faith in Rashford, but what's Rashford is giving? His form is bad, he turns up few minutes in a game and switched off for most of it.. yea rashy is shit but wad other option do we have? did ETH froze cr7 when rashy is not on form? and the rest of our options, martial who sleep hospital all the time, elanga who forgot how to play football and sancho who is even worse than rashy in term of form... lol |
Nov 8 2022, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 8 2022, 05:09 PM) I check this transfermkt and manual verify with soccernet results to find out which matchday. Should be correct la. RR was bailed by CR7...lol... like i said... i dont think we are creating more chances during RR tenure, but ronaldo was able to score from everywhere possible during last season including those long shots tight angle shots... Played win draw lose goal difference points ETH 13 7 2 4 18:19 -1 23 RR 13 7 5 1 20:10 10 26 Ole 13 10 2 1 31:11 20 32 Jm 13 6 4 3 18:15 3 22 (something wrong with transfermkt data. 1 win is attributed as draw) Rr doesn't get 28 as stated. I thought he is pissed poor. Kinda surprised he chalked up 26 point also and more than eth. Ole got the most points by far but kena cakap lucky, individual brilliance, etc.. Very surprised jm has a much poorer start that eth. But he won trophies. Hopefully eth also win something. Yeah years of mediocre results really lower fans expectations. Ole finally got sacked when kena belasah by Watford. Now we kena belasah here and there also nvm. Give chance manager lo, what to do. Sack again meh. But i do see some glimpse of entertainment from eth. Just not consistent only. Here we go rebuilding again! this season... he just miss all the obvious chances... im nt saying we are doing worse because of him... but his every match performance for now is something to ponder about...form is temporary, class is permanent, so hope he can pick up somewhere soon during this season... or the WC will be his revival point for this season... |
Nov 8 2022, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 8 2022, 01:01 PM) dont think its should be this early to judge eth at least he did change and not stick to one player. glad he removed maguire from the starting lineup with a huge upgrade in martinez for e.g. rangnick issue is timing... player been playing counter for years under ole... suddenly he wanna implement gegenpressing, how can the players be consistent...their fitness also not ready for gegenpressing, thats why press 1 or 2 matches and sudah habis steam... lolbut i do feel for rangnick who got all the sticks for being loud (jomo style) and run of bad results from the players didnt help. dude would have been the dof we need with his experience. RalphRatedR liked this post
Nov 9 2022, 04:40 PM
janji menang... lol... now its time for casemiro to miscue for the coming europa match...
Nov 10 2022, 10:29 AM
seems like the board wanna roll him out during january... lets see......
Nov 11 2022, 09:49 AM
attacking wise... martial seems to make the attack smoother compared to ronaldo.... but ronaldo able to create something out of nothing on his good days... for now... just temporary patch of bad days...
Nov 11 2022, 10:08 AM
next match against burnley in efl cup... hopefully we have smooth path to final... lol
Nov 11 2022, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(areankim @ Nov 11 2022, 10:09 AM) VDB playing at different length, cant seems to integrate at the moment, cant seems to get enough touches/ball also not sure is it his problem all the coach problem or the squad problem... lol... it seems like he can only play with ajax squad... lol... when loan to everton he also cant perform... then back our club under ETH, he still doesnt seems clicked in the squad... so whose the problem?macam he is playing with another tactics and basically no one sees him on the pitch |
Nov 11 2022, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Nov 11 2022, 11:15 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 11 2022, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 11 2022, 02:44 PM) from replay of the first goal. not sure why is he covering for lindelof instead of the runner.... lindelof has got that area covered and yet he leaves the runner open. even the 2nd goal he was ball watching. buendia ghosted him while he was looking at the ball..... his performance never improve at all... all these cup matches are really tailor made for him... EPL he is now behind varane martinez lindelof.. which is a good thing... tuanzebe injured until I also almost forgotten him... jones not even in the squad... |
Nov 11 2022, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 11 2022, 03:14 PM) high salary just to play in cup games... ZZZZZzzzz well, leicester is this good in conning ppl to buy their defenders... look at fofana at chelsea... 75mil and cant even successive games... haha... our captain at least ever present but he is a liability whenever he is playing... United's goal difference when winning games still hasn't changes but at least managed to score 4. Need to see them play a higher scoring PL game now. for the high scoring part, i also wish we can see more goals being scored... quite sick of the 1 goal each game these days lol |
| Change to: | 0.0679sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM |