aaron1717
post Jan 15 2023, 12:04 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jan 15 2023, 12:01 PM)
but they are clinical, which is what we are lacking in the offence
Yea, its been long time since RVP we have a super clinical striker... Our striker signing has been quite disastrous after that... Only the old ones perform well for us...
aaron1717
post Jan 15 2023, 12:30 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jan 15 2023, 12:23 PM)
City midfield quite inconsistent this year, Brentford and Southampton already did that, we just replicate what they did then can already.

We did that by not using full court press, letting them came to middle only we start press them and wait for counter attack
Their midfield supposed to be the best in epl currently... But so far this season haven't really show it... in fact by right with rodri kdb, its supposed to be better than arsenal midfield...
aaron1717
post Jan 15 2023, 04:57 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 15 2023, 03:36 PM)
Most probably they will go for Declan Rice, as soon as this winter.
If failed then next summer.
Price doesn't matter, 150M they also will pay.

That is why I say, may be not this remaining season, but next season, everything will change.
Just like how Casemiro solved our midfield issue.

But that is rival thing la, Manchester United need to do the job first.
Secure top 4, or else the path will be harder and harder next season.
Hopefully with new owners we will have more support to ETH, best is management like man city style... Dun need break world record everyday but must get the right player...

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jan 15 2023, 03:43 PM)
Like pool, now teams know how they play already

So much harder for them unless they have someone like David Silva that can attract few players at once
Their squad aged too much already.. this is wad happened when owners dont pay for you and also your club not making money.. we consider lucky because our commercial value still good... Woodward generated enuf money for us to buy players.. just we never have a correct manager to lead us...
aaron1717
post Jan 15 2023, 04:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 15 2023, 03:54 PM)

Let's pray
Should be a very fiery match since spurs lose away game... Hopefully alot of yellow cards flashed
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 09:11 AM

10,188 posts

Thank god we didn't chose conte... Next season should be kena pecat dy... Wasted money and get nothing... Lol
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 10:37 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 16 2023, 10:35 AM)

Hopefully use him more, Elanga does not fit Ten Hag tactical plan obviously.
But Pellistri did not even make it on bench on City match, yet Elanga did ...
elanga fit for his plan when he need a warm body to defend the lead or just finished game off... lol... defensively i think pellistri is weaker... i think elanga maybe can consider play LWB since he has the stamina and RR also tried there for him before...
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 10:56 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 16 2023, 10:45 AM)
quiet quiet january.. any reinforcement news now that vdb is out? or we will see some more academy players coming in
maybe tielemen before his contract expired during summer... if free agent sure alot clubs snatch him...
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 11:05 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 16 2023, 11:00 AM)
that one macam one leg in arsenal liao
nth as one leg in arsenal mia... u see the ukrainian winger deal... lol
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 11:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 16 2023, 11:17 AM)
that one diff. new chelsea owner go full fm mode yo. buy buy buy
they going to hoot brighton cdm also now... reli full FM mode... if they are our owners... we shud be champion dy this season... lol
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 02:37 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 16 2023, 11:41 AM)
brighton caicedo and the mitoma looks good
prefer if we can buy macallister and trossard... trossard shud be cheap2 since fell out with the manager ...
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 03:37 PM

10,188 posts

our problem now is we have more matches compared to other competitors, tambah the additional two legged match with barcelona... barca seems very on form now in their league...
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 04:21 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 16 2023, 04:08 PM)
Similar to what I think as well.
But since now fullback only Dalot injured, not really need to convert him to fullback.
Some more we still have B.William who played full PL season with Norwich.

Antony is already similar but better version of pressing style of RW.
Actually need diversity instead of keep emphasize on pressing.
Just like what Ganarcho provided on the left.

Out right flank has been good in defending but superb weak in attacking.
antony need to train his damn right leg... one legged left leg winger unless he can be unpredictable like robben, otherwise, very fast he will become useless in EPL... like the man city match... everyone just defend his left leg je... and he cant do anything anymore... garnacho/greenwood unpredictable because defender cant guess which way you go
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 06:16 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Jan 16 2023, 06:10 PM)
Like robben? Lol bad example... He is exactly like robben cut inside and bent it using his left leg except more speed and direct

He does this many times and yet defenders still unable to stop it even though they knew what's he gonna do... I hope Antony can perfected it like robben does

yea but even in ajax his goals return are very low, assist also not that impressive... robben scored alot with his one and only damn left foot tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 16 2023, 11:05 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Jan 16 2023, 08:48 PM)
11 games until the end of February. We seem to have cover for most positions, but players will burn our if it continues like this.
This is the risk when you wanna remain in all competition.. but anyhow this is the path of a champion... luckily our squad still not reli highly aged

You see what last season almost quadruple matches done to Liverpool aging squad... This season disastrous plays....
aaron1717
post Jan 17 2023, 09:40 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 17 2023, 12:31 AM)

Most probably will loan out one.
Quite impossible to keep both, as keep both actually hinder development of each other.
Until now even though with hectic schedule, can't see Ten Hag utilize either one pun. Not to mention both.

I think it is the best to kasi chance to both before January end, then decide who to stay.
A lot of fans prefer Pellistri to stay due to his great cameo on Charlton match.
But actually just less than 10 mins, cannot judge just based on that.

Ideally cup games against Nottingham Forest and Reading can kasi starting chance for each.
Who perform better who stay lo.
both also better loan out... we have sancho coming back... their chances will be lesser... for the future, i think fans prefer diallo and pellestri to stay... elanga to go... lol... amad is slowly turning out to be another lingard before his loss of form...
aaron1717
post Jan 17 2023, 09:42 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 17 2023, 07:47 AM)
I really hope we have more players that we get in this window, just Weghorst will be dissapointing. Even if we are looking at other loans, better than nothing.
lower expectation lower disappointment, i think we tutup shop dy... as we just wanna get replacement for cr7... lol... midfield reinforcement i like to see the most, but shud be just a dream...
aaron1717
post Jan 17 2023, 09:50 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 17 2023, 09:22 AM)
will be interesting to see how eth does the rotation... malacia lb all the way or shaw can go back to lb but he is good in CB (maguire pls tapao). we do need a rb if dalot is still injured. awb (no one mention him passing 3 mcity players that game here?) played ok that game but the other 3 defenders played better (pocketed city players).

bruno (got legs) can play more than eriksen but both needed rests for the long run. we are just 18 games into the PL at this stage with europa coming in as well.

hopefully can see some cameo from the new striker this mid week.

sancho write off dy?
no matter what we will have to play maguire lindelof combo anyway... its just whether its in the EFL cup or at the FA cup only... EPL and europa have to use full squad dy... for now lb rb issue resolved dy... just the rotation of the CB worries me... and also midfield... without casemiro... our passing not that fluid...
aaron1717
post Jan 17 2023, 10:05 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 17 2023, 08:17 AM)
That is retarded man, what about all the money saved from not paying Ronaldo, thats quite a big sum. With VDB out, we actually need another attacking mid backup IMO.
kobbie mainoo or zidane gonna back up him... lol... we have eriksen bruno and sancho capable in that position too... the club wont buy anymore i feel...
aaron1717
post Jan 17 2023, 10:51 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jan 17 2023, 10:39 AM)
Sometimes I rather see youngster than big money signing. Seeing garnacho, young version of rashford, greenwood is exciting.

Moderate signing also intriguing like weghost. If flop no problem since cheap.

Antony certainly dun justify his tag at the moment. Just someone to bring in hope to change the game
for now, im fine with the way ETH plan his players purchasing... the only stupid thing is the board slow actions... we already tried alot of world class signing and most of it failed us... so its okay to go for cheap... liverpool can buy salah, mane, fabinho and etc at cheaper price... why cant we be like them at least on this part...
aaron1717
post Jan 17 2023, 06:47 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jan 17 2023, 06:45 PM)
20k contract for Garnarcho remained unsigned. His agent believe with his growing potential each day, he expect United to offer his client more
haiz, now everyone assume man utd is water fish dy... if we let go garnacho because of wage issue... i dunno how to think about this... lol

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0692sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:28 PM