Hardened Belly Fat

TSwordsmaster319 P
post Oct 8 2022, 09:02 AM, updated 4y ago

Probation

Is there such thing as hardened belly fat?

Because for the past one month, almost every day I did walking on the treadmill
But I didn't seems to lose much weight.

Anyway to force these belly fat to be released from my belly? Please help, I need to slim down.
TSwordsmaster319 P
post Oct 8 2022, 09:29 AM

Probation

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Oct 8 2022, 09:05 AM)
If you walk 5 mins everyday what are you expecting ?
30 mins a day, will up to 1 hour per day

QUOTE(squareballs @ Oct 8 2022, 09:06 AM)
1 month only… give it some time..

But if u no jaga makan. Also no use
I must jaga makan now

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Oct 8 2022, 09:11 AM)
lmao hardened fat

do you start tracking your steps? just continue walking till you can consistently hit 100k steps a week (~14k a day)
May hurt my thigh and legs if overdo walking, the tendon and ligament may be stretched

QUOTE(kiddokitt @ Oct 8 2022, 09:14 AM)
List out the food you eat daily...and we shall know where the fat comes from and how it should be dealt with. Walking alone won't do it.
Noodles, rice, bread...oops like full of carbs

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 8 2022, 09:14 AM)
got calorie deficit or not?
Very hard to do calorie deficit because will hungry

0.0137sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:52 PM