Pet Help Dog Leave House and Join Stray Dog Pack

SUSseraph00
post Oct 7 2022, 11:09 AM

3,322 posts

QUOTE(siew14 @ Oct 6 2022, 07:01 PM)
i did spay my dog... my dog is about 1 or 2 years old when she went missing.
My dog didnt live in a cage, my house has huge compound for her to run around. Occasionally i got walk my dog, but not frequent, averaging twice a week, but thats like a 5mins walk lah.
Firstly, she was spayed. Secondly, before she went missing, she is still quite attached to me IMO. Like when i come home, she is way over excited that type. Also, i didnt see any sign of separation or dislike about me when she is about to go missing.. Maybe got sign, and i missed it? 

everyday, there will be ppl feeding the stray (sometime my mum do it  laugh.gif  ), so the food wont be that scarce i think.
Break one leg? For real? or you just trolling.

I did yell her name, but somehow, no reaction or perhaps, maybe i overthink cause somehow i feel she doesnt want to look at me, and i when i try go closer, she went abit aggressive mode and try to bark already.
as i know dogs will remember their owners, big possibility it is not your dog.

you can however keep trying. Feed it sometimes and see if the dog remembers you. Right now it is probably scared of you which is why he wont look at you. Sign of fear.

0.0141sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:19 AM