616 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

[2023] iPhone 15 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, The ultimate iPhone.

fruitie
post Sep 15 2023, 03:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Sep 15 2023, 03:50 PM)
How digi price?
Ok wor?  cool2.gif
No telco will show the pricing now. Usually just a few hours before pre-order, like 1-2 hours.
zenfortech P
post Sep 15 2023, 04:05 PM

Probation

I am using a 14 pro max and iphone 15 pro max has come out

Lego Warfare
post Sep 15 2023, 04:11 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 15 2023, 01:16 PM)
By the way link you shared still doesn’t have iPhone 15 variants.
Yep, that's why i mentioned i'm waiting for them to come out with the 15 variant version sweat.gif
I tried few other cheap transparent slim cases, but still found that one to be the best...

QUOTE(ezypepper @ Sep 15 2023, 01:28 PM)
Eh so cheap and nice la….thanks for this…
No problem, only problem is the 15 variant not out yet lol

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 15 2023, 02:56 PM)
Yup.. Nowadays I dont buy casings costing more than Rm30. Buy these cheapo ones (good quality ones) and just change them as when I like. Gone are the days when we buy Rm500 cases which is plain stupid to think back now. shocking.gif
If possible i'd like to go naked hahah. I'm gonna wait for drop tests to see if the Titanium can withstand dents/scratches from 5ft. If yes this will be the 1st time i'll go naked with only tempered glass as protection
Piers
post Sep 15 2023, 04:15 PM

1,900 posts

units ready 🙊
elganja
post Sep 15 2023, 04:18 PM

99 posts

Guys, need ur help. i change my iphone every year and now using 14pm. Now, kinda no excitement with new ip15pm new features. The obvious changes are usb c, action button and processor. Other then that, everything same like previous model. Do u think i should change or skip?
GamersFamilia
post Sep 15 2023, 04:19 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,741 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Sep 15 2023, 11:02 AM)
yup.
that's good nod.gif
kiddokitt
post Sep 15 2023, 04:23 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(elganja @ Sep 15 2023, 04:18 PM)
Guys, need ur help. i change my iphone every year and now using 14pm. Now, kinda no excitement with new ip15pm new features. The obvious changes are usb c, action button and processor. Other then that, everything same like previous model. Do u think i should change or skip?
Weird lah you…every year also the changes are incremental but yet you still changed iPhone … this year also brought no excitement to you, but I don’t see why that would bother you now
farkingdom
post Sep 15 2023, 04:25 PM

594 posts

Why not you wait for till iPhone 16 so the jump is bigger and more noticeable?
ezypepper
post Sep 15 2023, 04:25 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Sep 15 2023, 01:36 PM)
Keep your iPhone 13. Even if you can afford it makes no sense to change. If you die die itchy wanna buy something Apple, go use the money buy Apple stock and thank me later.
Hahahahah ok ok…buy stock ya? Baik la…that’s a better alternative hehe..
TOMEI-R
post Sep 15 2023, 04:31 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Sep 15 2023, 04:11 PM)
Yep, that's why i mentioned i'm waiting for them to come out with the 15 variant version sweat.gif
I tried few other cheap transparent slim cases, but still found that one to be the best...
No problem, only problem is the 15 variant not out yet lol
If possible i'd like to go naked hahah. I'm gonna wait for drop tests to see if the Titanium can withstand dents/scratches from 5ft. If yes this will be the 1st time i'll go naked with only tempered glass as protection
Haha.... No matter how careful you are, there are bound to be micro scratches. If you can live with that then go on with caseless.
klangboy83
post Sep 15 2023, 04:34 PM

438 posts

which is the best place to buy iPhone with trade in for iPhone 12 Pro? senheng/machines/switch/apple.com?
BuKeYi
post Sep 15 2023, 04:42 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(brianw87 @ Sep 15 2023, 02:06 PM)
You guys get Pro or Pro Max? Do you think 5X optical zoom in Pro Max matters?
I'll get pro, the 5x zoom doesn't matter to me. And I like the size of 6.1" just right for me, best you go and get a grip on ip14 pro and promax at any outlet if you're new to iphone.

Not to mentioned the weight of it even thou it is lighter than previous gen
Andrewtst
post Sep 15 2023, 04:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

If you asking this, then you should wait for iPhone 16.
Lego Warfare
post Sep 15 2023, 04:57 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 15 2023, 04:31 PM)
Haha.... No matter how careful you are, there are bound to be micro scratches. If you can live with that then go on with caseless.
Since the Titanium side bezels are now brushed instead of matte/glossy, micro scratches will blend in better i think biggrin.gif
If it could really withstand dents and obvious scratches i'll definitely consider going naked this time round.

ezypepper
post Sep 15 2023, 04:59 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 15 2023, 01:44 PM)
If you got question should I wait,  means you should wait. Next year just buy iPhone 16 series.  😊
I wait la …..I think ahahahhaha….haiya decisions decisions…but I’ll think I’ll just go see the phone at machines la dulu. Then I’ll make my decisions. Thanks for your input though. Appreciate it.
cklove96
post Sep 15 2023, 05:07 PM

hehe
705 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 15 2023, 02:50 PM)
Last time I check Machines dun delivery to Penang hmm
penang island only have 2 machines outlet, if you are in penang area like me i prefer switch more than machines
Andrewtst
post Sep 15 2023, 05:08 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(ezypepper @ Sep 15 2023, 04:59 PM)
I wait la …..I think ahahahhaha….haiya decisions decisions…but I’ll think I’ll just go see the phone at machines la dulu. Then I’ll make my decisions. Thanks for your input though. Appreciate it.
Yup. Agreed check out first. 😊
tzxsean
post Sep 15 2023, 05:12 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

those undecided or not excited pls dun rebut with the rest of us lol
tzxsean
post Sep 15 2023, 05:12 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(cklove96 @ Sep 15 2023, 05:07 PM)
penang island only have 2 machines outlet, if you are in penang area like me i prefer switch more than machines
High competition if all choose Switch
hvaly87
post Sep 15 2023, 05:16 PM

240 posts

Anyone used Nomad thin case before? I like its simplicity and it’s elegance. But for sure the protection will not be as good as Mous or Casetify.

https://nomadgoods.com/products/super-slim-...t-iphone-14-pro

616 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:44 AM