13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

I sunated. AMA, M/29/PJ/Macha

United Rulez
post Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM

668 posts

What happens if suddenly terpancut on male doctor?
cse.my

472 posts

Apahal u modify barang asli
Chobits

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

beribu2 tahniah buat TS, now can enjoice
drug5

107 posts

How long is the procedure and how long is the recovery?

Didi head got become bigger?
xpole
post Sep 27 2022, 11:00 AM

Rain on me baby
1,411 posts

Where’s the drill of your didi?
blueknight
post Sep 27 2022, 11:01 AM

29 posts

how you never know you need to pull behind the head? u no watch porn ?
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:02 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Nigmo @ Sep 27 2022, 10:43 AM)
got feeling didi smaller?
same je, but now thick because bengkak, but my father said the swelling is improved compared to Sunday

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ Sep 27 2022, 10:44 AM)
is it true that yindian have bigger shlong?
there's only 1 way to find out

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 27 2022, 10:46 AM)
you experienced phimosis and didn't know it.
but i wanna congratulate you because you have lost your virginity.
if you were to be virgin forever, do you think you will sunat?
yes, i would've always fap the wrong way, if i were to ever get married, i dont know what would happen if i tak sunat

QUOTE(skloda @ Sep 27 2022, 10:49 AM)
sunat liao can last longer how many min/hour ?
belum try

QUOTE(pipedream @ Sep 27 2022, 10:57 AM)
ew unwashed dick head with smegma for 29 years
after doc burned off my foreskin, i did ask the doc if got smegma, he said there wasn't any rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM
Baconateer
post Sep 27 2022, 11:02 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

quick..send NSFW drillz to TS
ak101ss
post Sep 27 2022, 11:03 AM

Tauke Mabuk Guinness Stout
449 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Sep 27 2022, 10:57 AM)
ew

unwashed dick head with smegma for 29 years
And yet he got laid, you?
blanket84
post Sep 27 2022, 11:03 AM

1,521 posts

Congrats. Now you can easily clean you dick. No more disgusting kulup.
cursetheroad01
post Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:58 AM)

i didn't know that the head MUST come out the foreskin, after wank, got cum, clean dick go to sleep, that was me, i do clean my penis, but not to the extend of pulling the skin back exposing the head (I DONT KNOW CAN DO THIS)

Bruuuuh
I was 6 and already doing this by myself everytime after i pee...

Oh well, enjoy wanking your new penis

anakkk
post Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM

2,120 posts

why your dad no bring you sunat last time?
jacknezz88
post Sep 27 2022, 11:05 AM

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jacknezz88: Sep 27 2022, 11:24 AM
mac_mac21
post Sep 27 2022, 11:06 AM

190 posts

TUE

Tell us everything la....

Where , when , what, who and how much?
khelben
post Sep 27 2022, 11:07 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:20 AM)
for 29 years i did not know head must come out from skin
QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
i lost my virginity at 29, which is what brings me here because i did not enjoy
and the fact that i thought tak keluar tak keluar la  laugh.gif
I remember it took my foreskin a while to be expandable enough. Maybe 29 is a bit late but naturally it should be able to expand.
RiriRuruRara
post Sep 27 2022, 11:08 AM

1,011 posts

Did the nurse say anything to you? Was it awkward being a grown adult getting sunat?
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:09 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM)
What happens if suddenly terpancut on male doctor?
could feel him fondling my bius dick though, but i was told to masturbate before going for the procedure, i did it on Sat night, so i was safe i guess

QUOTE(cse.my @ Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM)
Apahal u modify barang asli
saya tak enjoice my first time bang, and i opened up to my dad, and he terus ask me to sunat, i went to doctor for diagnose

i tried to pull it behind, but i kept flinching and it was painful

QUOTE(drug5 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM)
How long is the procedure and how long is the recovery?

Didi head got become bigger?
30mins for bius cream to take effect, then the real procedure was 15mins
i am on MC for 5 days, but recovery depends could be from 1-4 weeks maybe more

QUOTE(xpole @ Sep 27 2022, 11:00 AM)
Where’s the drill of your didi?
shy

QUOTE(blueknight @ Sep 27 2022, 11:01 AM)
how you never know you need to pull behind the head? u no watch porn ?
my porn was all sunated penis
pgsiemkia
post Sep 27 2022, 11:13 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
Your head couldn't come out from the skin? Damn, that must have been painful
He say he virgin until 29, baru go sunat. Kasi chan macha..now TS going to be sex machine.

TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:17 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM)
why your dad no bring you sunat last time?
he sunat std 6, go and zip his own didi lmao

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:06 AM)
TUE

Tell us everything la....
Where , when , what, who and how much?
TTDI Mentari
Sunday 25/9 10am
Adult Male Circumcision
TS
RM700

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Sep 27 2022, 11:08 AM)
Did the nurse say anything to you? Was it awkward being a grown adult getting sunat?
There were people older than me who have sunated, the most recent is a 35 year old male,
he terzip his didi, but the stitches opened, so terus sunat

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Sep 27 2022, 11:18 AM)
Next step becum bumi with unlimited benefit hngh
Btw rm700?gila kau kaya sial
Ayam sunat hospital kerajaan je rm1
RM700 was better than RM1200 lol, i went here because this clinic will do clinical sunat for younger kids once a year free

credible clinic

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Sep 27 2022, 11:19 AM)
I meant physical pain, I can't imagine he erect and stretching the skin...
yes sir, the only pain im experiencing now is erection pain, FUCKING PAIN AS FUCK, the reason why i get up in the morning now is the morning wood pain rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 11:22 AM
cikalakacikaci
post Sep 27 2022, 11:18 AM

107 posts

Next step becum bumi with unlimited benefit hngh
Btw rm700?gila kau kaya sial
Ayam sunat hospital kerajaan je rm1

This post has been edited by cikalakacikaci: Sep 27 2022, 11:19 AM

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top