QUOTE(@Adele @ Sep 27 2022, 03:54 PM)
Actually ha..been dealing with this issue for the past few years so I think the only solution is to move out.
Ive been moving here n there, and I realise actually everywhere u stay macam the same. Can be ok for awhile then if u meet noisy people as ur neighbour then u gotta move again. The unit Ive been staying was ok for the last 3 years, now arh. Fr morning til abt 3am will hv children footsteps run around, stomps, close door banging, even toilet they flush or open the tap for the eeeaaak sound also have. They also push chair around got scraping noise and also play skates in the house hence got rolling noise. Then worse still midnight got ppl come home start using woofer i think coz i can hear and feel the vibration when i try to sleep every few mins got booom booom
I think instead of showing ur muscle to the offender, why dont u try being nice. It may or may not work but since u already complain and it didnt work try the nice approach? Buy some chocolates go upstairs and talk to him if possible
Am tired of moving frankly, but I think if u really wan 0 noise maybe hv to move to another place but..it may start all over again for u 1 day. Even the best condos like mont kiara (single units per floor) and desaparkcity (boast of good workmanship) also my friends also face same issue. Mana2 sama je...orang punya pasal
Even landed also got such issue. (Any landed care to comment?)
I am staying landed but detached no such issue. Moral of the story buy landed and not condo.Ive been moving here n there, and I realise actually everywhere u stay macam the same. Can be ok for awhile then if u meet noisy people as ur neighbour then u gotta move again. The unit Ive been staying was ok for the last 3 years, now arh. Fr morning til abt 3am will hv children footsteps run around, stomps, close door banging, even toilet they flush or open the tap for the eeeaaak sound also have. They also push chair around got scraping noise and also play skates in the house hence got rolling noise. Then worse still midnight got ppl come home start using woofer i think coz i can hear and feel the vibration when i try to sleep every few mins got booom booom
I think instead of showing ur muscle to the offender, why dont u try being nice. It may or may not work but since u already complain and it didnt work try the nice approach? Buy some chocolates go upstairs and talk to him if possible
Am tired of moving frankly, but I think if u really wan 0 noise maybe hv to move to another place but..it may start all over again for u 1 day. Even the best condos like mont kiara (single units per floor) and desaparkcity (boast of good workmanship) also my friends also face same issue. Mana2 sama je...orang punya pasal
Even landed also got such issue. (Any landed care to comment?)
Dec 30 2022, 06:12 PM

0.0181sec