One East Damansara, New Project by CK EAST

TSsaebyok P
post Sep 19 2022, 01:29 PM, updated 4y ago

Probation
29 posts

Hi guys, recently heard of this project: One East Damansara located at Kampung Sungai Kayu Ara in PJ. Developed by CK East Group.

Seems interesting. Low density project with 5 levels and 65 units. Layouts ranging from 499-5000sqft. Some units even have private lifts and private pools.
I heard the price per sqft ranges from RM900-1200 per sqft…
Gives me Utamara vibes.
However, I’ve never heard of the developer prior to this, not familiar with their work.
Was told estimated completion will be in 2024.
I think it’s leasehold, commercial under HDA title, but I could be mistaken.

Anyone heard or know more about this project?
yiwen93
post Sep 19 2022, 02:32 PM

78 posts

I wonder how's the sales rate... so high end until almost all of the units have their own private pool... also will be difficult to maintain it seems
Cavatzu
post Sep 19 2022, 03:56 PM

2,834 posts

35c psf maintenance. Considered a bargain if they maintain your private pool too.

Certainly very interesting concept and layouts beyond the reach of most mortals.
aaron1717
post Sep 19 2022, 04:50 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

the hoarding been there since forever... now finally wanna launch? lol... utamara sales rate seems not bad o...

0.0159sec    1.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:12 PM