Why my ADV battery indicator light is ON ? Why, Any ADV or PCX keyless owners know why ?

ibnwara
post Sep 16 2022, 05:49 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Hey Mercedes @ Sep 16 2022, 05:13 PM)
Impossible bro. I just buy this in Dec last year. 9 months old only. Recently stop riding for 3 months cos sick . When turn ON engine saw this battery light. Is it because the keyless remote system keeps draining the battery cos I didn't start the scooter for so long ?
Maybe battery already weak.

Can start or not?

ibnwara
post Sep 16 2022, 06:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Hey Mercedes @ Sep 16 2022, 05:55 PM)
Can start. Just worry half way the scooter stop running. Many times the remote cannot be detected by the scooter. ADV got many flaws. I'm surprised BSH did not do a recall. The double stand is too sharp , Crack my floor. I did not expect the battery to drain so fast within. 3 months. I wonder if bring to fomen to recharge the battery.
Just let the Bike Idle for awhile.

3 months not start maybe battery become weak.

As for the Key. Did you put together with any NFC/RFiD card? Or house access card. If you did. Better separate it. I got key not detected while riding due the key and card pun in same pocket and compartment.

0.0156sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:25 PM