which will u choose ?, iPod Classic or Ipod Touch

Fyonne
post Oct 5 2007, 01:27 PM

904 posts

i already choose Classic. reason, i need the space.

i know everyone would say, its too much for 1 to listen, but 1 thing is, organize ur music to listen everyday (or frequently) is just weary, for me. i migrate from 20gb to 160gb just for that reason. Mood came suddenly n u need to certain music to go with ur mood, so, u can drop all the hussle or 'regret' for not havin it in ur playlist.
Fyonne
post Oct 5 2007, 01:37 PM

904 posts

emm... not to shoot ur post, but i wrote it in my preference

i know everyone would say, its too much for 1 to listen, but 1 thing is, organize ur music to listen everyday (or frequently) is just weary, for me. i migrate from 20gb to 160gb just for that reason. Mood came suddenly n u need to certain music to go with ur mood, so, u can drop all the hussle or 'regret' for not havin it in ur playlist.

sorry if wat i wrote lead to misunderstanding.
Fyonne
post Oct 8 2007, 12:34 PM

904 posts

i dun wan to bash or nething, Touch is great, as well as Classic. some people are just lazy to organize their playlist, which sometime just plug it in to charge n go to bed or something, some, will organize their playlist daily, but Apple release both Classic n Touch for a reason. so get which fit u the best.

n im not saying Nano n Shuffle is bad. They are great for wat they can offer as well.
Fyonne
post Oct 8 2007, 02:50 PM

904 posts

emm.. as far as i know, this thread is bout "which will u choose" not "which should i choose.
n if ppl ask which one he/she should go, i would tell them wat both can do, n let him/her decide though.
Fyonne
post Oct 8 2007, 03:25 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 8 2007, 02:56 PM)
Which includes how long you can use the respective iPods without the need to tether it to a power cord, right?
well, the TS only mention which one would i choose, i stated i choose Classic n why i choose them. but i wont go the too much detail as that detail r meant for why i choose though thus i didnt include it.
n as i mention before, im lazy to organize my iPod, thus mostly i plug n charge it n went to bed or finish my unfinished business. thus when i woke up i got my iPod charge with all my song in it before im goin out with it.

n again, both Touch n Classic has their own uniqueness, just that i choose according to my preference, but doesnt mean i dun like iPod Touch, i could only buy either one of them. n beside, everyone post here according to their preference on why they choose their iPod, but u go counter everyone who choose iPod Classic, sounding like iPod Classic is a big no-no when iPod Classic doesnt suit u.
Fyonne
post Oct 8 2007, 03:48 PM

904 posts

stringfellow, not trying to gang on u, but due to how u reply everyone who choose iPod Classic, i can guess why carlsuen considering u sound like u hate Classic so much, as i myself feel that way after i read how u reply those people who choose Classic.

hope this clear thing out. no one here r tryin to bash u.

0.0182sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:53 AM