[2022] Apple AirPods Pro Discussion Thread | V1
RDoe
May 6 2023, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(micwin1437 @ May 6 2023, 11:26 AM) 2nd generation 100% blocks out external noise while 1st gen maybe around 65% only….tested in airplane….engine noise totally cut off on the 2nd gen…. I was once putting on my 2nd gen when the room became so quiet that I thought my fan broke down and stopped.
RDoe
May 7 2023, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ May 7 2023, 03:23 PM) can’t tahan, finally pulled the trigger on these, for wifey and myself…gotta say the noise cancellation is mind blowing, much more than the 1st gen…  Congratulations! It's my first Airpods and I love it to bits After trying a few, I settled for this type of case and find it rather good https://www.lazada.com.my/products/switch-p....da15267bwZfGNE
RDoe
May 7 2023, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ May 7 2023, 05:38 PM) nice casing, but i bought the skinarma saido and liking it so far, only thing its abit tight when taking it out, maybe still new or just tight. how about your casing? You mean taking the airpods case out of the casing (that we bought)? I've not tried that but it does look like it's tight fitting.
RDoe
Jun 7 2023, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jun 6 2023, 02:33 PM) after seeing 899 for 2nd gen for digicelcom, nvm la. can don need usb-c lol. anyone recommend good casing? don have to be fancy and exp. I bought this type and like it very much. Already my 3rd or 4th casing, but I'm sticking to this. https://tinyurl.com/mwmffr2x