Mbappe reported dating trans model.

TSkilldavid
post Sep 3 2022, 11:35 AM, updated 4y ago

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

Kylian Mbappe is reportedly dating the first transgender model to star on the Playboy cover

Paris Saint Germain star Kylian Mbappe is reportedly dating Ines Rau, who is the first transgender model to appear on the Playboy cover.

According to Italian news outlet Corriere dello Sports, Mbappe was seen at the Cannes Film Festival with Rau and was later pictured carrying Rau on a luxury yacht.

Rau made her first appearance in Playboy back in 2014, and in 2017, became the first transgender model to star on the cover.

At the time, there were backlash over Rau’s appearance on the cover. Cooper Hefner, the son of the Playboy founder Hugh Hefner said: “We should collectively be fighting for a more open world, not one that promotes hatred and a lack of acceptance.”

Rau said in a previous interview for Playboy, via ETOnline: “I lived a long time without saying I was transgender.

“I dated a lot and almost forgot. I was scared of never finding a boyfriend and being seen as weird. Then I was like, 'You know, you should just be who you are. It’s a salvation to speak the truth about yourself, whether it’s your gender, sexuality, whatever.

“The people who reject you aren’t worth it. It’s not about being loved by others; it’s about loving yourself.’”
She added: “When I was doing this shoot, I was thinking of all those hard days in my childhood.

“And now everything happening gives me so much joy and happiness. I thought, 'Am I really going to be a Playmate -- me?' It’s the most beautiful compliment I’ve ever received. It’s like getting a giant bouquet of roses.”
---------+--------------

Hope Mbappe finds true love and not get distracted. PSG ultras can be very unforgiving and he will be overshadowed by Messi

SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 3 2022, 11:41 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Kek dat head so big
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 3 2022, 11:42 AM

1,129 posts

Is this the curse Pogba did on him?

This post has been edited by Lembu Goreng: Sep 3 2022, 11:44 AM
damonlbs
post Sep 3 2022, 11:44 AM

487 posts

potong...?
TSkilldavid
post Sep 3 2022, 11:46 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 3 2022, 11:42 AM)
Is this the curse Pogba did on him?

LOL, seriously ?
h@ksam
post Sep 3 2022, 11:46 AM

@ is a
3,460 posts

Mbappe meets Mbappok

This post has been edited by h@ksam: Sep 3 2022, 11:46 AM
TSkilldavid
post Sep 3 2022, 06:03 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ Sep 3 2022, 11:46 AM)
Mbappe meets Mbappok
you are very savage
Roadwarrior1337
post Sep 3 2022, 06:11 PM

979 posts

Rich people privelage

degraw19
post Sep 3 2022, 06:12 PM

345 posts

that face and head walawaoo
superbike
post Sep 3 2022, 06:14 PM

224 posts

that trans still look manly tho. look at the squarish jaw. eeee

i wouldn't mind if the ladyboy looks like this

and this

pandah
post Sep 3 2022, 06:18 PM

719 posts

How to read his name?

Sorry ayam not football fan
SUSMr Mercedes
post Sep 3 2022, 06:21 PM

424 posts

Kesian. Heading the ball too much fucked up his brain.
J1g54w
post Sep 3 2022, 06:24 PM

1,449 posts

now Sajat dreaming of C.Ronaldo
DDG_Ross
post Sep 3 2022, 06:25 PM

27 posts

dafuq even msian sajat can tapau that face
mbappe standard really that low meh
square2
post Sep 3 2022, 06:27 PM

227 posts

nowadays lady boy is damn hard to differentiate that's why if i go bangkok i won't bother to find ML above 150 in height
syahmie8
post Sep 3 2022, 06:33 PM

18 posts

Wow.. Mbappe punya taste.. Smh.. Sajat cantik lagi..
fu'house
post Sep 3 2022, 06:36 PM

553 posts

Ada kebaikan getting a trans.

Pancut dalam x3000, Mbappe won't get "her" pregnant.
vhs1
post Sep 3 2022, 06:41 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(syahmie8 @ Sep 3 2022, 06:33 PM)
Wow.. Mbappe punya taste.. Smh.. Sajat cantik lagi..
Phoenix_KL
post Sep 3 2022, 06:42 PM

156 posts

why are you gay?
vhs1
post Sep 3 2022, 06:42 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ Sep 3 2022, 11:46 AM)
Mbappe meets Mbappok