Anime Night Wizard, RPG --> ANIMU

cloudstrife07
post Oct 11 2007, 10:57 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

i just hope that this anime battle scene after ep1 would not be like Shining Tears X Wind.it was.....unexciting. sad.gif

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Oct 11 2007, 11:21 AM
cloudstrife07
post Oct 11 2007, 11:20 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 11 2007, 11:16 AM)
Only one ep so far.... don't be quick to pass your judgement on it.
no..it wasnt judgement...its a ray of hope smile.gif n i mistyped it.i should be "would not be". doh.gif

i just hope that this anime battle scene after ep1 would not be like Shining Tears X Wind.it was.....unexciting.

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Oct 11 2007, 11:22 AM
cloudstrife07
post Jan 3 2008, 09:33 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(ultralien @ Jan 3 2008, 09:21 PM)
Final Battle with GayLOL:

that was so meh..
cloudstrife07
post Jan 4 2008, 02:18 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 4 2008, 01:47 AM)
Yeah, very expected lol.
yeah, i was expected it too.this anime too generic for my liking.maybe my gf loves it but not me.either way, i'll burn it into DVD.

0.0172sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:44 PM