> - L e O -, Bad courier, disputed settled amicably

lee82gx
post Oct 3 2007, 11:40 AM, updated 19y ago

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

UPDATE 4th October:
Tracking codes given for Poslaju for myself and a13solut3
Another person in Johor as well.

5th October : My Parcel arrived, everything appears ok!
I would like to apologize to Leo for doubting him.
He has made good on the deal.

This post has been edited by lee82gx: Oct 5 2007, 02:07 PM
a13solut3
post Oct 3 2007, 11:45 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

Lol, need to post the conversation or not? :s

Anyway i'm the one in the conversation.. L e O i don't really plan to do this, but before i tell lee to give you chance, so both of us called to KL , he call Penang Sure reach and i called Melaka sure reach to confirm again. Both of us get the same reply yet again, there is no such tracking number. I called the manager not the receptionist.. The manager told me that, if the item was sent from Sure Reach Petaling Jaya ( HQ ), Sure Reach Shah Alam, or Sure Reach KL, or any other area in KL, the tracking code will be immediately inputted to whole country system.
lee82gx
post Oct 3 2007, 11:49 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

edited...useless rant here.

This post has been edited by lee82gx: Oct 4 2007, 01:33 PM
- L e O -
post Oct 3 2007, 02:48 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

no use making frustration over this. u din put up the remainder conversation of me and the other buyer. i'm trying hard to rectify things here, why not u call up the courier service and ask them whats happening actually. THe SUre reach courier service are having some internal issues right now, the item was sent on monday, but was send back today and will need to resend it again today or tomorrow after reissue a new CN.

THe lesson to be learnt for me is i will not use this courier service anymore thats all. As whether i'm a responsible seller ornot u can just ask the other customers that bought item from me. So i might be replying abit slow but hey, i go outstation all the time and if i'm really a cheater i think alot of u guys know where i stay as i'm quite a high profile forumer.

No matter how fussy u are, its still not under my control of why the item was sent late to u, will help u all to follow up on what the courier service has to say but one thing for sure is IF u are sked that the items ever get lost or damage during the process, i'll give back full refund to u guys.

No point cheating here and there. its just not my style.

THank you.

This post has been edited by - L e O -: Oct 3 2007, 02:49 PM
a13solut3
post Oct 3 2007, 03:02 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

I think i'm the most unlucky guy in this whole bulk :s, seen like i'm become the messenger between Seller and other Buyer.. Sob sob.. I already takut liao..
lee82gx
post Oct 3 2007, 03:13 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(- L e O - @ Oct 3 2007, 02:48 PM)
no use making frustration over this. u din put up the remainder conversation of me and the other buyer. i'm trying hard to rectify things here, why not u call up the courier service and ask them whats happening actually. THe SUre reach courier service are having some internal issues right now, the item was sent on monday, but was send back today and will need to resend it again today or tomorrow after reissue a new CN.

THe lesson to be learnt for me is i will not use this courier service anymore thats all. As whether i'm a responsible seller ornot u can just ask the other customers that bought item from me. So i might be replying abit slow but hey, i go outstation all the time and if i'm really a cheater i think alot of u guys know where i stay as i'm quite a high profile forumer.

No matter how fussy u are, its still not under my control of why the item was sent late to u, will help u all to follow up on what the courier service has to say but one thing for sure is IF u are sked that the items ever get lost or damage during the process, i'll give back full refund to u guys.

No point cheating here and there. its just not my style.

THank you.
My dispute will be pending advice of new WORKING tracking codes, and delivery of the item in good condition.

I will blank this thread should the 2 above things happen.

- L e O -
post Oct 3 2007, 03:19 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Oct 3 2007, 03:13 PM)
My dispute will be pending advice of new WORKING tracking codes, and delivery of the item in good condition.

I will blank this thread should the 2 above things happen.
will get someone incharge in sure reach courier service to give a proper explanation and will put his contact number here if u all doubt anything.

WIll follow up with u guys and will reply back this post by tonight on the progress.

Regards,
Leo
abubin
post Oct 3 2007, 05:13 PM

10,429 posts

You are already at fault for selling people the wrong product that they paid for. Then you send late.

Now the tracking number you provided is said to be invalid by courier company. But you said it not your problem? For all we know, you might not have even sent the item. What proof have you got the you already send the item? Got receipt from courier company with the tracking number?

- L e O -
post Oct 3 2007, 05:20 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 3 2007, 05:13 PM)
You are already at fault for selling people the wrong product that they paid for. Then you send late.

Now the tracking number you provided is said to be invalid by courier company. But you said it not your problem? For all we know, you might not have even sent the item. What proof have you got the you already send the item? Got receipt from courier company with the tracking number?
No problem if receipt is what u want to see, i'll post it up tonight if possible.

Added on October 3, 2007, 11:03 pmAs promise, these are the receipts, the track code has bee printed but when u guys called the sure reach service i dunno what bullshit they gave you all, these are the same track codes i gave u all on monday.

Took the items back from sure reach already (sure reach my ass) , and will send it to posaju tomorrow morning.

WIll update you guys about the track code number once i have it.

THank you.

Regards,
Leo Lim.

This post has been edited by - L e O -: Oct 4 2007, 01:36 PM
toughnut
post Oct 4 2007, 08:23 AM

3,239 posts

oh god. another problem with the sure reach service.

just one word bout the company: UNPROFESSIONAL

i received packages few times before, send via SR. all of them arrived late.

newest case is when a package send last wednesday, till today havent arrived yet. only yesterday, after 1 week, they called me up and ask when i want to take the package...O_o

is't this courier service? they supposed to send it direct to me... even worst, they say they called me before but i didnt answer their call. bullshit!
mamasos
post Oct 4 2007, 09:03 AM

176 posts

Lee nvm lah learn from the misstake, so next time buy from the shop insteal of from the apartment heheh... i saw his address is apartment not the shop 1:
BIG BYTE SERVICES
C-12-23A, Cemara Apart
JLN SRI PERMAISURI 2
56000 Bandar SRi PERMAISURII
ahbenggay
post Oct 4 2007, 10:37 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

lol.....sorry if i make a mistake but the receipt seems not been used yet @@"
U din even signed and no date was marked.

Well , maybe my eyes got problem @@"
SUSMatrix
post Oct 4 2007, 11:49 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

I wonder why you guys use all these courier service....I use POSLaju all the time...sent to Penang, Sarawak, Sabah all no problem.

POSLaju really not bad.

Boleh tahan.
a13solut3
post Oct 4 2007, 11:59 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 4 2007, 11:49 AM)
I wonder why you guys use all these courier service....I use POSLaju all the time...sent to Penang, Sarawak, Sabah all no problem.

POSLaju really not bad.

Boleh tahan.
It was his supplier use weird courier service, L e O himself i knew he will use a reliable courier service. Now he collect back the GC and he send it out himself liao..
mamasos
post Oct 4 2007, 01:01 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Oct 4 2007, 10:37 AM)
lol.....sorry if i make a mistake but the receipt seems not been used yet @@"
U din even signed and no date was marked.

Well , maybe my eyes got problem @@"
Ya, the receipt unclear can't proof anything to us. All blank blank 1.... look like new 1.. u got sent to courier service boh?
a13solut3
post Oct 4 2007, 01:28 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(mamasos @ Oct 4 2007, 01:01 PM)
Ya, the receipt unclear can't proof anything to us. All blank blank 1.... look like new 1.. u got sent to courier service boh?
Nvm la... He already sent it by poslaju and gave tracking number already. If tomorrow item reach ady, all this cases will be cleared.. =)
daijoubu
post Oct 4 2007, 03:09 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 4 2007, 11:49 AM)

POSLaju really not bad.

Boleh tahan.
true true
never had a prob with poslaju
i'd give him the benefit of a doubt as i know him personally and he's not a conner ^^
since he say he'll sent out with poslaju, check and see whether the item will reach soon or not la smile.gif
a13solut3
post Oct 4 2007, 03:16 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 4 2007, 03:09 PM)
true true
never had a prob with poslaju
i'd give him the benefit of a doubt as i know him personally and he's not a conner ^^
since he say he'll sent out with poslaju, check and see whether the item will reach soon or not la smile.gif
I knew he is not conner, just i already expected the supplier will do something funny.. After supplier sent it on Monday, now courier service pula buat hal.. This is the first time and the last time i will use such cap ayam courier service.. Whether i'm sender or receiver, i rather pay extra for other service.. But i have to admit that the cap ayam courier customer service is good.. LoL..~
zhen^wei
post Oct 4 2007, 04:11 PM

4,057 posts

sometimes the courier come pick up at the person office. the shipment maybe start on the next day. and due to puasa period.
i can just said. all the courier service now no deliver on time (poslaju, sure-reach) also same.
so u wait until monday and see la.
lee82gx
post Oct 4 2007, 04:48 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

poslaju still deliver on time i received more than 3 items next day delivery during puasa...

not acceptable for courier to take more than 2 days ler...

0.0197sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:54 AM