Need a budget vacuum cleaner. Can anyone recommend one?
Please recommend a decent budger vacuum cleaner
Aug 28 2022, 11:16 PM, updated 4y ago
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
14,281 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Need a budget vacuum cleaner. Can anyone recommend one?
Aug 29 2022, 06:03 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Aug 29 2022, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(Zot @ Aug 29 2022, 08:32 AM) For RM300 you have many choice I believe. ic. i prefer corded one and not cordless becos the battery life of cordless sxxk big time.Go for bagless type. The paper bag change from time to time just like ink cartridge in inkjet printer. It will be hard to find and normally the vacuum life is longer. Stay away from cordless for the same reason. |
Aug 29 2022, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(taitianhin @ Aug 29 2022, 04:46 PM) Cordless is way to go. How long do you want to vacuum a unit....basically one did it on 20-30min max right? If need 2 session just vacuum 2 times. Is super convenient i dun do housework at all. the vacuum cleaner is meant for the part-time cleaner to use. this is also the reason why i do not wish to spend too much on this. I bought this on offer day. Super value thou. Check out Xiaomi Mijia Handheld Vacuum Cleaner 16kpa 600ml Dust Tank with 5M Cord length Vacuum Stick Power 600W (MJXCQ01DY) for RM169.00 - RM349.00. Get it on Shopee now! https://shopee.com.my/product/392969753/986...96-1661762771.3. |
Aug 29 2022, 05:23 PM
this one looks ok. but not sure good or not.
heard that compact one the motor will be heated quickly? is it true? https://www.harveynorman.com.my/home-applia...ess-vacuum.html read the reviews. seems to have problems. https://www.electrolux.com.my/appliances/va.../z1230/#support ![]() This post has been edited by westlife: Aug 29 2022, 05:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0124sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:45 PM |