1998 massacre is enough altho it shape how it is now
But i wont b surprise if they will target chinese there
Thai and indon are more racial harmony than us?, Since they don't have sjk? And assimilat
Aug 27 2022, 01:22 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
20 posts Joined: May 2022 |
1998 massacre is enough altho it shape how it is now
But i wont b surprise if they will target chinese there |
Aug 27 2022, 01:24 PM
863 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(LazadaGot @ Aug 27 2022, 01:10 PM) I also not sure, but from what i see in lowyat forum, now they all already very rich and successful why screenshot? Tag them la![]() ![]() i think it helped them in someway but now is no longer needed anymore every blue ic holder is malaysian and should have same treatment If you treat everyone equal starting from the top, you wont even need to remove SJK and doing so many unnecessary move, people will respect you automatically and willing to sacrifise for your country. Gyazo novblaze This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Aug 27 2022, 01:25 PM |
Aug 27 2022, 01:31 PM
487 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
now indonesia embrace diversity liou
Aug 27 2022, 01:34 PM
372 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
either nep or parang, yr choice
Aug 27 2022, 01:40 PM
1,234 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(LazadaGot @ Aug 27 2022, 01:10 PM) I also not sure, but from what i see in lowyat forum, now they all already very rich and successful But if really equal now, why ah....non punya pricing is always more expensive than bumi punya pricing? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i think it helped them in someway but now is no longer needed anymore every blue ic holder is malaysian and should have same treatment If you treat everyone equal starting from the top, you wont even need to remove SJK and doing so many unnecessary move, people will respect you automatically and willing to sacrifise for your country. This applies for nearly everything from services to products. This post has been edited by Hobbez: Aug 27 2022, 01:41 PM |
Aug 27 2022, 01:43 PM
1,681 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Diam 7 la dupe!
Aug 27 2022, 01:45 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(Hobbez @ Aug 27 2022, 01:40 PM) But if really equal now, why ah....non punya pricing is always more expensive than bumi punya pricing? Could you give some examples, assuming the service and product provided is the same? Just out of curiousity.This applies for nearly everything from services to products. We're all looking for the best deal (most of the time). I don't care who I'm buying from if I'm getting it at the lowest price. Especially with the inflation rate these days. This post has been edited by Lonestrider: Aug 27 2022, 01:46 PM |
Aug 27 2022, 01:48 PM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2022 |
Thai yes.
Indog no. And racial harmony comes from within and not bounded by any school system. Racism can still prevail even in a same school system. |
Aug 27 2022, 01:52 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
Definitely can’t compare cina indo and cina mlaysia. Cina indo you can’t differentiate sometime either indo or cina. They can only speak indo, daily conversations even between their own family and kids also using bahasa. Thai is a bit different. It’s basically a Chinese country Political MP’s , king(half chinese).. the country is owned and runs by the chinese. Even the artist and entertainment industry dominated by chinese. You rarely see generic thai khmer look like Patchrapa Chaichua anymore. other than chinese face Pimchanok Luevisadpaibul This post has been edited by Gyazo: Aug 27 2022, 01:53 PM pfizer liked this post
Aug 27 2022, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(Lonestrider @ Aug 27 2022, 01:45 PM) Could you give some examples, assuming the service and product provided is the same? Just out of curiousity. You fix ur car or call plumber or even order jiken.....the rate is different and u know it. Don't pretend dunno.We're all looking for the best deal (most of the time). I don't care who I'm buying from if I'm getting it at the lowest price. Especially with the inflation rate these days. |
Aug 27 2022, 01:56 PM
19 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
QUOTE(jibpek @ Aug 27 2022, 01:04 PM) Fact check. It is not SJK, but those in SK always disturb the harmony despite already taken 99% of the budget allocation for education. SK so harmony to force fasting or non pupils to eat in toilets during holy month. Should abolish SK instead I can’t recall any SJK that has discriminatory policies against bumi. |
Aug 27 2022, 01:57 PM
Aug 27 2022, 01:58 PM
863 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Aug 27 2022, 02:00 PM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(Gyazo @ Aug 27 2022, 01:52 PM) Definitely can’t compare cina indo and cina mlaysia. But during 1998 Indonesian still can differentiate Cina Indon to rape and murder and still can find out Cina Indon business and house to bakar. How they figure out ya if according to you can't differentiate. Cina indo you can’t differentiate sometime either indo or cina. They can only speak indo, daily conversations even between their own family and kids also using bahasa. Thai is a bit different. It’s basically a Chinese country Political MP’s , king(half chinese).. the country is owned and runs by the chinese. Even the artist and entertainment industry dominated by chinese. You rarely see generic thai khmer look like Patchrapa Chaichua anymore. other than chinese face Pimchanok Luevisadpaibul Simpan sikit bodoh. |
Aug 27 2022, 02:02 PM
149 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
QUOTE(asx26365 @ Aug 27 2022, 12:40 PM) How many times need to say. Impossible to abolish sjkc now. The only way to abolish sjkc is through parliament. but BN or PN need to have majority there ie you no longer depends on nons votes to from a government. To do this you need to wait bumi population to touch at least 75% . So when this will happen? I donno la. Now bumi 70%. We need another 5%. Maybe 5 - 10 years from now i think. So for the time being no need to bring up this issue. boring la. talk talk but surely we are going no where. Let it happen naturally la. I also hope that time parliament will abolish NEP also. Let us all be the same. School the same. University the same. No more talk to each other like ayam and itik. No matter what race, we all speak malay with the same tone. We bring racial gap to the minimum. We all unite as malaysian. This post has been edited by pfizer: Aug 27 2022, 02:30 PM |
Aug 27 2022, 02:04 PM
Aug 27 2022, 02:05 PM
223 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
TS only look at surface tourist level not under to get the real situation
Aug 27 2022, 02:06 PM
Aug 27 2022, 02:07 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Aug 27 2022, 02:00 PM) But during 1998 Indonesian still can differentiate Cina Indon to rape and murder and still can find out Cina Indon business and house to bakar. How they figure out ya if according to you can't differentiate. Tak habis habis 1998 cardSimpan sikit bodoh. Times change. They all look very peaceful now. Rarely news got gaduh. All indo cina youtuber always got support with millions of subs. The artist, celebrities, the businesses Like every country did do the chinese masscare or riot Japanese.. even Mexican(Torreón massacred). That is the pass.. it could related with political tension especially coming from suharto.. and previously sukarno(ganyang malaysia) |
Aug 27 2022, 02:09 PM
49 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
SJK create strong multilingual among us, this is our advantage over a lot of countries
But as usual we like to destroy our advantage, and hand it to other countries |
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
5 queries
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:35 PM |