Automatic Gate, How much do you need to install one ?

xphr3ak
post Jan 21 2023, 10:47 AM

1,797 posts

Is autogate easy to spoil?
How much is the repair cost for PCB if it caused by lightning etc.

If the repair cost is high, i am thinking to get Armygrade autogate as it has 5 years warranty.

Please advise.

xphr3ak
post Jan 25 2023, 09:10 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Nov 25 2022, 12:34 PM)
will this kind of wifi module works with dnor 880?
https://shopee.com.my/Popular!!-Sma...45-7c2b767bf8bf
Just want to check with you is it work with Dnor Turbo 880?

QUOTE(dblcss @ Jan 23 2023, 11:20 PM)
Replace a PCB might cost u RM200++ for hardware only.

Just wondering when u say 5 years does it cover everything or just limited warranty. So far the system we sell and install like Dnor Turbo 880 with a lot of feature cost about RM1,580/++ most to most motor only cover 2 years and other part 1 year on manufacture defect.

So far we installed a lot of autogate and gate system mostly will last more then 5-7 years without much problem but we dun give until 5 years warranty.

So far the only system that our manufacture give 5 years is Fagolli full solar autogate which only cover the solar autogate motor only. Mostly other parts is just 1 years and backup battery confirm need to change every 2 years++ to prevent short circuit main board. If get hit by lightning or power surge confirm not cover under warranty unless owner or seller purchase system with insurance coverage charges.

Anyway all the best.
I just installed Dnor Turbo 880. Thanks for the advice.

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jan 25 2023, 09:12 PM

0.0217sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:20 AM