I see those dcmoto mounted at gate pillar does not have the lock pin to ground. Issit easy to push open the gate ? I'm thinking of installing this or those buried on the ground one.
Automatic Gate, How much do you need to install one ?
Dec 12 2012, 07:38 AM
289 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
I see those dcmoto mounted at gate pillar does not have the lock pin to ground. Issit easy to push open the gate ? I'm thinking of installing this or those buried on the ground one.
Jan 8 2013, 07:44 AM
Anyone use sanotrec b4 ? Swing with center locking
Jan 8 2013, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(coconutzz @ Jan 8 2013, 10:59 AM) i used satronec before...not sure if u are referring to this or typing error. sorry silap eja ....its called satronec. was urs the swing type with center locking? the thing is mounted on pillar and shape looked like dc moto ... Was using dual swing arms...My comments, dun like it cos its very slow...and not reliable.. jammed a few times.. That is my personal experience..now using sliding E8..no complains. btw if we are talking about the same "satronec" fyi, satronec is the company name...the arms they gave me was casa asia or something like that... and expensive! that time i was a noob |
| Change to: | 0.0796sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:47 PM |