Automatic Gate, How much do you need to install one ?

monodevil
post Nov 9 2022, 09:38 PM

681 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by monodevil: Nov 9 2022, 09:38 PM
monodevil
post Nov 9 2022, 09:40 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Oct 17 2022, 09:08 PM)
Any where to adjust it on board?
Hello boss. I have almost same problem. My right gate open n close very fast while my left gate open n close very slow. Do your problem resolve by reset the autogate?
monodevil
post Nov 10 2022, 08:14 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(dblcss @ Nov 3 2022, 08:30 PM)
For all type of autogate system is advisable to replace 2 years ++ to prevent damage battery from short circuit the board.

If the system board act kind of funny can try off the main supply for 5-10 second to reset the board. After that can on back the system and try open close a few time to see the system can go back to normal function. First open will be slow dun worry because calibrate the gate pressure, when close back normally will go back to normal speed.

All DC system can work without backup battery but something some board need to put in backup battery to run properly due to not power to motor.
If reset the board, do we need to pair back the remote control again?

0.1095sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:33 PM