QUOTE(poshbean @ Apr 9 2012, 10:24 AM)
Can you PM me too? thanks =)Added on April 29, 2012, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(scouser7 @ Mar 4 2012, 05:51 PM)
Wah, u guys very fast wanna order ah but i do d hard work?
Ok, those who are interested pls PM me and say what autogate u wan. ie DCMOTO or CasaAsia.
DCMoto got 2 types. basic and premium (got photobeam, etc). From what i knwo, both brand are similar. Some say CasaAsia is more silent and the gear is nylon coated with zinc. DCMoto gear is also nylon but coated with what di forgot la. Winson web advetise dcmoto only buy say he can arrange casaasia also.
Pls also state any questions that u want me to ask winson n also ya location. Will try my best to get a better price. alternative u guys can also get in touch with winson and deal directly lor.
Hey, im wondering you guys already purchased or not? Can I join into bulk buy too? I'm interested with GFM905N~Ok, those who are interested pls PM me and say what autogate u wan. ie DCMOTO or CasaAsia.
DCMoto got 2 types. basic and premium (got photobeam, etc). From what i knwo, both brand are similar. Some say CasaAsia is more silent and the gear is nylon coated with zinc. DCMoto gear is also nylon but coated with what di forgot la. Winson web advetise dcmoto only buy say he can arrange casaasia also.
Pls also state any questions that u want me to ask winson n also ya location. Will try my best to get a better price. alternative u guys can also get in touch with winson and deal directly lor.
can reply me asap? thanks
This post has been edited by len9zai: Apr 29 2012, 08:47 PM
Apr 29 2012, 08:40 PM

0.0249sec