Kenichi, HisTory's StRonGest DiSciple

TSkunimi
post Oct 3 2007, 12:52 AM, updated 18y ago

334 posts

StoryLine
The story is focused on Kenichi Shirahama, an average 15-year-old weakling, whose life turns to Hell with the appearance of the naive, beautiful, and strong transfer student, Miu Fūrinji. After Kenichi witnesses Miu's skills in martial arts, he joins the Ryōzanpaku dojo, the gathering place of those who are truly strong, which also happens to be Miu's home. After beating a karate student in a match, he is soon targeted by all the delinquents in the school. Since then, Kenichi's routine is divided between his hellish training with the masters of Ryōzanpaku, and his fights against the members of Ragnarok, a gang who views him as either a possible ally or an impending threat to their plans.

I laugh throughout the whole anime series , it was a funny yet sometimes serious when fighting.. If u want a anime that let u laugh yet a cant wait to watch the second episode feeling.. This is the one!
user posted imageuser posted image
oRoXoRo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:56 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

lol this anime is funny. Finally some1 post this anime here.
planetshaker
post Oct 3 2007, 12:58 AM

142 posts

tis anime just finished yesterday.........T_T
SephirothX
post Oct 3 2007, 01:00 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(planetshaker @ Oct 3 2007, 12:58 AM)
tis anime just finished yesterday.........T_T
Damn, I was late. But was a nice anime. Really!
shirosakai
post Oct 3 2007, 02:11 AM

83 posts

yeah just watch finished today...... very nice anime.... if will be better to have a second season....rclxms.gif
Cho_Hakkai
post Oct 3 2007, 02:24 AM

426 posts

Waiting for the sub to be ready in www.crunchyroll.com.

Hold I just started to watch the last episode. Hope that there will be a second season.
reddevils500
post Oct 3 2007, 09:01 AM

182 posts

Siegfried is awesome! biggrin.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Oct 3 2007, 09:26 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Nice series but the animation quality is so-so only.
Time to start downloading the batch. rclxm9.gif

50 episodes. sweat.gif
linkinstreet
post Oct 3 2007, 09:47 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

go download the manga, better, funnier and longer than the animu. Honestly, i really thought the animu was crap compared to the manga. I stopped watching at episode 3
IntegraTypeR
post Oct 3 2007, 10:01 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 3 2007, 09:47 AM)
go download the manga, better, funnier and longer than the animu. Honestly, i really thought the animu was crap compared to the manga. I stopped watching at episode 3
i stopped downloading it at episode 6.

Somehow i prefer watching any anime than reading a manga because i can sleep on the bed while watching anime but i can't while reading a manga (scanlations).

Unless someone get me a lappie.
linkinstreet
post Oct 3 2007, 10:04 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

no need. Go print it XD
miloy2k
post Oct 3 2007, 03:18 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,772 posts

nice anime althrough the animation is >_> .. but enjoyable nod.gif
TSkunimi
post Oct 4 2007, 09:58 PM

334 posts

For sure manga is a lot better... For those who are not reading manga , anime is kinda funny.....
@IntegraTypeR
Why stop downloading ><
firedauz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:47 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

I love Kenichi's dad!

"COME, SEBASTIAN!"

TSkunimi
post Oct 6 2007, 11:37 PM

334 posts

Haha Kenichi's dad still hav 1 more gun besides Sebastian.... But is not in the anime
flame13th
post Oct 7 2007, 11:16 AM

139 posts

I love reading the comic book. Favorite character would be Shio Sakaki, the guy who looks like Kenshiro from Fist of the North Star. Apachai is funny too. His method is not for teaching but for killing. Kinichi's dad is fun. He has two shotguns named Sebastian and Maximilian.
k33vin
post Oct 7 2007, 11:53 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

great anime smile.gif

just finished the 50th epi...
TSkunimi
post Oct 7 2007, 12:34 PM

334 posts

U know what i love the voice of Apachai... Apapapa Apachai and his face expression as well @@
firedauz
post Oct 7 2007, 08:50 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

SEBASTIAN HOUSE! lolololol laugh.gif
TSkunimi
post Oct 8 2007, 11:23 AM

334 posts

What about Maximilian?? Ahh I cant find the video clip for it ;; tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0195sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:23 AM