Side income suggestion, Side income suggestion

MUM
post Aug 21 2022, 10:52 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(samsara91 @ Aug 21 2022, 10:20 PM)
Dear sifus,
Any suitable side income with startup money around RM50k.

Any suggestion?
Currently in mind lelong house for flip, crypto, stock market or P2P lending.
while waiting for responses,...
you can try this google links for some ideas

what to do with rm50 000 in malaysia
https://www.google.com/search?q=what+to+do+...sclient=gws-wiz

MUM
post Nov 18 2022, 08:51 AM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Aug 22 2022, 07:02 AM)
All into triumphFX
Yes, ...
they did not mentions guaranteed returns, but they had been shown to have been consistently giving out 6-7% every 5 weeks for years and they had been saud to be in operation since 9 years ago. Don't need to do any trading, they manage for you.
They will suggest TS to start with just 5k (1k usd) then can use the balance 45k for other things like trading in a hawker stall.

If TS is scare, they will tell TS just use 5k, (usd 1k) as that is money TS should afford to lose as TS will still hv 45k in hand.
Put in for 10+ year, it will become 1+ million usd

Too bad, as for each 1k usd TS did not put in,,,,TS will be having 1 million less usd approximately 10 years later.
The 45k TS did not invest, TS will miss having another 10 millions usd, in about 10+ yrs later

1k if kept rolling there for 20 yrs, will become 1 billion.

Caveat emptor ...have to really read between the lines of my post to really understand it. Ha ha
Believers will see it differently than non believers. Ha ha

Disclaimer: I had NOT put in any money with tfxi or have any intention of putting any money in future too.
I am MORE scare and afraid of myself...like a cronic diabetic patient, once kena the sweets being given by tfxi, I could go crazy, seriously crazy.
So i prefer to beable to sleep peacefully at nights. Ha ha.

0.0176sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:09 PM