QUOTE(jlbb @ Aug 21 2022, 06:00 PM)
Any sifu can advice is this price ok? My unit is 950ft condo
M/S Iron Grille 1.0mmx 6/8”x6.8” - Powder coated Paint
- Sliding door + 2 rooms + 2 bath room
Cost RM2700
Ans: 6/8” or 6.8”?
Yard / Wet Kitchen Area
- Full height wall tiles, L shape concrete table, installation steps for washing machine and plumbing work, base and wall cabinet, install plug point, cooker hood and hob, sink and tap
Cost RM9725
tiles dimension, tiles class 1 or 2?
counter top - what is the length? less than 15' or 20'?
cabinets - melamine or plywood? how long? what type of design? what type of hinges and accessories?
plug point - how many? looping or pull directly from DB box? what type of wire and cross sectional area?
M&E work
- Installation light, ceiling fan, heater, install plug point x 10
Cost RM2160
Plaster Ceiling
- Whole house, down light points, painting
Cost RM8876
gypsum board or the conventional fiberous plastered ceiling board?
Painting
- walls + doors + grille (paints included)
Cost RM3650
which brand? any sealer used? doors - will it be sanded? will the lockset be taken off? grille?? i thought it is brand new?
You have to be specific bro. it is like you are asking "hey, i am buying a 2nd hand car that comes with 4 wheels and it is in red. all and all, it is MYR 50K. Is it worth my while?"
M/S Iron Grille 1.0mmx 6/8”x6.8” - Powder coated Paint
- Sliding door + 2 rooms + 2 bath room
Cost RM2700
Ans: 6/8” or 6.8”?
Yard / Wet Kitchen Area
- Full height wall tiles, L shape concrete table, installation steps for washing machine and plumbing work, base and wall cabinet, install plug point, cooker hood and hob, sink and tap
Cost RM9725
tiles dimension, tiles class 1 or 2?
counter top - what is the length? less than 15' or 20'?
cabinets - melamine or plywood? how long? what type of design? what type of hinges and accessories?
plug point - how many? looping or pull directly from DB box? what type of wire and cross sectional area?
M&E work
- Installation light, ceiling fan, heater, install plug point x 10
Cost RM2160
Plaster Ceiling
- Whole house, down light points, painting
Cost RM8876
gypsum board or the conventional fiberous plastered ceiling board?
Painting
- walls + doors + grille (paints included)
Cost RM3650
which brand? any sealer used? doors - will it be sanded? will the lockset be taken off? grille?? i thought it is brand new?
You have to be specific bro. it is like you are asking "hey, i am buying a 2nd hand car that comes with 4 wheels and it is in red. all and all, it is MYR 50K. Is it worth my while?"
Aug 21 2022, 09:21 PM

0.0179sec