182 posts

Realme Pad Tablet P70, anyone use?it's fairly cheap, less than RM500

Mind share your experience of using?
JLA
post Aug 19 2022, 12:32 PM

2,299 posts

5YEARS WARRANTY 🔥10FREE GIFT🔥 Realme Pad Tablet P70 Inch Android 11.0 [16GB RAM 512GB ROM] Dual SIM 5G LTE WiFi 2.4/5G

this one from shpie ?
RAM:16GB
ROM:512GB
TSteacherharvard
post Aug 19 2022, 05:02 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Aug 19 2022, 12:32 PM)
5YEARS WARRANTY 🔥10FREE GIFT🔥 Realme Pad Tablet P70 Inch Android 11.0 [16GB RAM 512GB ROM] Dual SIM 5G LTE WiFi 2.4/5G

this one from shpie ?
Ya...

But, I saw its 2 yrs warranty...
JLA
post Aug 19 2022, 05:27 PM

2,299 posts

QUOTE(teacherharvard @ Aug 19 2022, 05:02 PM)
Ya...

But, I saw its 2 yrs warranty...
Dear,
Smartphone or tablet with
is a FAKE
Apple samsung and another manufacture dont make tablet with this big RAM ROM

Thanks for asking here before u kena tipu
TSteacherharvard
post Aug 19 2022, 06:28 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Aug 19 2022, 05:27 PM)
Dear,
Smartphone or tablet with
is a FAKE
Apple samsung and another manufacture  dont make tablet with this big RAM ROM

Thanks for asking here before u kena tipu
Yes, I am suspicious.... But, so many positive reviews...

Wonder what's its real spec
toiletwater
post Aug 20 2022, 09:15 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(teacherharvard @ Aug 19 2022, 06:28 PM)
Yes, I am suspicious.... But, so many positive reviews...

Wonder what's its real spec
Lots of ppl buy fake sdcards with ridiculously low prices given the storage size. I assume that people tend to give review after they receive without testing.

If people brothered copying a 10gb file in and out before giving review, we'd see a lot of reviews with 1 stars and refunds.
PRSXFENG
post Aug 20 2022, 01:59 PM

1,760 posts

Scam tablet, for that price its impossible to get 5G, 16/512
also that snapdragon processor and also android 11

the real specs is most likely 2/16 with a crappy mediatek processor, only 1 camera and a tiny battery, android 5 or older, but modified to say its newer and better.

a review of a scam tablet https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j71M-Qy2Nbc
The video is a fake ipad but its the same situation

There are so many scams on shopee these days

Fake phones with similar crazy specs for crazy cheap using name brands like samsung, realme, oppo, vivo
When in doubt, search google for more info about the device, if you cannot find more info, it could be a scam

There's also fake USB Drives, fake MicroSD cards, fake HDDs, fake RAM too
(the devices are programmed to report fake capacity)

do NOT trust shopee 5 star reviews 100% authentic gurantee, lowest price guranteed, preffered seller and all of that
I've seen many scams with those tags

The only thing you can trust for sure is Shopee Mall to be genuine.

This post has been edited by PRSXFENG: Aug 20 2022, 02:01 PM
XxLCxX
post Aug 21 2022, 01:05 PM

30 posts

For Realme, this would be the correct one;

shopee.com.my/realme-Pad-(3GB-32GB-LTE)-6.9mm-Ultra-Slim-Design-Dolby-Atmos-Quad-Speaker-7100mAh-Mega-Battery-i.96670954.12851708727
wchinwai
post Oct 8 2022, 10:45 AM

385 posts

Thanks for your feedback guys...i was also looking into the same thing....seems too good to be true.
Even mobile phones with lower specs are more expensive that this tablet.

"Free Shipping+10 FREE GIFT!+WARRANTY Realme Pad Tablet P70 Inch Android 11.0 12GB RAM 512GB ROM] Dual SIM 5G LTE" from Lazada (RM484)
cupinz
post Oct 8 2022, 12:26 PM

I think this fake tab realme…
I search in gsmarena not have any model realme pad P70 also in realme store…

Only Realme Tab X & Mini Wifi
hightechgadgets8
post Oct 8 2022, 12:31 PM

Rất Vui Được làm quen với bạn
5,646 posts

usually for tabs

cheap = no good
good = no cheap
jmtstan
post Oct 14 2022, 04:36 PM

76 posts

Redmi one ok gua

https://www.mi.com/my/product/redmi-pad/

l4nunm4l4y4
post Oct 29 2022, 04:36 PM

749 posts

If you look, the shop sells the same specs, just slapped a different brand to it - Samsung Tab S, Oppo Air.

Was enticed but when checked further, the specs says 5G network. 5G original goods are already expensive and they are selling below RM500 each.

Dead giveaway of a made-in-China piece of crap.
Rudd
post Oct 29 2022, 04:40 PM

4,014 posts

The genuine realme pad with 3gb / 32gb is around 900.

0.0212sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:15 AM