mindkiller6610
Oct 6 2007, 12:47 AM
my opinions,
skills and equipment, u need both,
u can shoot certain photos with certain equipment, but on the same scene, if u dun have the equipment,u can shoot different photo with the equipment u have to make the equipment to its fullest limit, and make ppl impressed, now that's skill.
just like it is easy to travel by car from KL to JB. But if a person manage to do it by cycling or walking non-stop, that is skill.
This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Oct 6 2007, 12:48 AM
CityLife
Oct 6 2007, 10:54 AM
Skill. If need to pinpoint only one factor.
Current range of DSLR quite good. Can polish ur photo quality with photo editor later.
calvin_gsc
Oct 6 2007, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(CityLife @ Oct 6 2007, 10:54 AM) Skill. If need to pinpoint only one factor. Current range of DSLR quite good. Can polish ur photo quality with photo editor later. I 2nd that!
iamyuanwu
Oct 6 2007, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(ifer @ Oct 5 2007, 09:59 AM) ac98, i thought it is all about personal perception? no? we are all wankers here... hobby is a way of wanking... dont you think so? Hah hah! Yes, you're right. We're all wankers here!