[2022] iPhone 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max Discussion, Welcome to Dynamic Island

Ydontukickme
post Sep 8 2022, 08:07 AM

157 posts

Wow is it the camera upgraded from normal 12MP to 48MP for iPhone 14 Pro?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 8 2022, 08:38 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Sep 8 2022, 08:34 AM)
Now I wonder what sort of deals Maxis and the other telcos are going to give out
Ya waiting for Telco's plan now.

Anyone here ever change telco e.g. from Digi to others to pre order before? is it a lot of things need to do (walk in etc)?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 8 2022, 08:53 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Sep 8 2022, 08:51 AM)
If you change telco suddenly, you might not be able to enjoy certain telco prices. Cause they usually ask you to be with them for 6 months plus first before they let you enjoy it with the contract offer prices.
I see, thank you, then I have to stick with the current telco. But have to remove my supp line before eligible for online pre-order hmm.gif
Ydontukickme
post Sep 8 2022, 09:54 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 8 2022, 09:51 AM)
porting in and out is easy and almost instant these days, but as shared above you might lost the privilege account status and some plans are only eligible to their prime customers which have stayed with them for at least a year.

you do not need to remove supp line before starting a contract, as long as you clear your outstanding bill then it's good to go, on the other hand it your supplementary wants to open a contact, they have to convert to principal before doing so... but these days they have plans for supplementary as well, like Maxis zerolution etc
Thank you for your input. Previously I failed to pre-order online because it stated I have a supp line and also confirmed with their helpdesk, but that's Digi biggrin.gif
Ydontukickme
post Sep 8 2022, 10:22 AM

157 posts

The pre-order is 9/9/2022 or 16/09/2022?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 15 2022, 10:40 AM

157 posts

why those telco still haven't release the package info as per today -.-
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:23 AM

157 posts

why digi i unabe to proceed to payment? stuck at the address page, anyone has the same problem?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:28 AM

157 posts

East malaysia cannot pre order from digi lol
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:35 AM

157 posts

Anyone has the same problem as me that stucked at Checkout page in Digi? any solution?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:40 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Sep 16 2022, 12:37 AM)
i'm just keep trying until can lol
yours can already? you choose pick up or what?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:47 AM

157 posts

is everyone having problem in digi got this "No delivery types found"? But pickup also can't, wonder whether is it because from East Malaysia
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:53 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Sep 16 2022, 12:51 AM)
i think DIGI sold out, cart kept saying insufficient stock or item has been sold out
They don't even let you buy even it is in your cart?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:56 AM

157 posts

so I think no one get the pre order from Digi? Any one managed to get it from Digi?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 12:58 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Sep 16 2022, 12:57 AM)
i dont think so. last time when i pre order. the stock will finish fast. even now all in stock. lolol. someone gonna kena firing 2moro.  biggrin.gif
means actually out of stock already? haha
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 01:02 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 16 2022, 01:01 AM)
keep checking back, they restocked twice... (first time restock around 12.15 for midnight collection), then restock again 12.30 for self collection but very fast out of stock again..
Why want to buy from Switch but not official Apple Store?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 01:05 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ratloverice @ Sep 16 2022, 01:03 AM)
Digi really is disappointing weh. My gf initially had issues checking out on maxis, and had to change from ip14p 512gb to 256gb as the former was out of stock, but eventually she got to check out.

Meanwhile digi isn't even able to show the monthly plan rate correctly right now... LOL
Digi really sucks.. managed to go to check out page in early 12am but ended up stuck and cannot proceed.. will definitely change telco after this terrible experience. At least should just let us know unavailable now so we can proceed the pre order with other sites! mad.gif
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 01:26 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Sep 16 2022, 01:24 AM)
any of the DIGI folks still trying?
Me, still can't, how about you
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 01:44 AM

157 posts

Anyone managed to order from Digi?
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 02:07 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ratloverice @ Sep 16 2022, 01:54 AM)
Just go to bed and try again tomorrow morning. On digi website apa model pun ada stock, but when you want to check out, apa pun cannot click topkek
ya no choice..
Ydontukickme
post Sep 16 2022, 09:42 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Sep 16 2022, 07:09 AM)
Yeah I can’t believe it, finally could checkout with Digi. Oh man something bad happened with their portal last night

Congrats on your purchase tho
But no more promotion price, the price has gone up from 202 per month to RM224 per month, not worth it anyore haha

0.0458sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:37 AM