Yas my company give me 2.5k to buy pong for work use. Will use it to buy 14 pro since i have 13 biasa now and swap it for personal vs work
[2022] iPhone 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max Discussion, Welcome to Dynamic Island
Sep 15 2022, 11:46 PM
979 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
Yas my company give me 2.5k to buy pong for work use. Will use it to buy 14 pro since i have 13 biasa now and swap it for personal vs work
Sep 16 2022, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(d@odao @ Sep 16 2022, 04:05 PM) I use uniq optix HD for my ipon 13. Seriously gooding and the glass feel just like ipon screen macam tak pakai ProtectorRecommended. Just that i feel the hologram logo at the bottom right of the screen is unnecesary and annoying if under sun light d@odao liked this post
Sep 16 2022, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(vez @ Sep 16 2022, 04:23 PM) Its small. Under normal light or in building cant see it but direct sunligjt can seeNow no sun and i only got 1 phone So i cant snap photo of the screen. Cant help u but matbe google or something vez liked this post
Sep 17 2022, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(syukry @ Sep 17 2022, 10:57 AM) guys, wanna ask opinion. No.1 u ask the staff u want to do it yourself1. if i choose to pick up at store (eg: switch/machine/itworld), can i refuse to unboxing at store? haha. because want to bring back home and have my sweet time to do unboxing the new toy. because got experienced that the staff do the unboxing for us. we pay for the item, but they do the unboxing 😂. unfair. 2. let say I unboxing at home and suddenly noticed some defect (eg: pixel dead), can I go back to the store and change 1-1? or they only repair the screen? 3. for screen protector, you guys prefer the staff to fix for you or you guys prefer pasang sendiri? No2 got dead pixel policy. I cant recall how many pixel tho i think 3 or 5. And they wont give u brand new they will give u second hand one but too new So am not sure No.3 i ask staff to do but most of the time i buy online coz cheaper than cut throat shop and do myaelf. syukry liked this post
Sep 18 2022, 08:20 PM
Sep 20 2022, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 20 2022, 04:02 PM) i had the leather for 12 PM and 13 PM, mine was alright besides the patina was bad..figured my next leather would be dark coloured...will avoid any bright leather apple casings.. Nomad patina is excellent. After one month looked great. I was using ipon leather case …the purple one…after 4 month no patina nothingQuite disappointed. Heard the leather not as good as the one in ipon 12 |
Sep 21 2022, 12:10 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Sep 24 2022, 09:11 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(faryzanis @ Sep 24 2022, 08:37 AM) I am at Shah Alam and placed the deposit over Switch Aeon Shah Alam but been thinking to opt for Pro Max, initial deposit for Pro and not sure can do so or not. If not, then just proceed with the Pro. Buy what u want and don’t accept second places . Will regret later when u see others using pro max and u are using pro. Go for max… |
Sep 27 2022, 10:27 PM
Is it me or iOS 16.2 is giving shittty life
Sep 27 2022, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(killer_mistake @ Sep 27 2022, 11:19 PM) Recieved my ip14pm today after long wait from  store. The wait is over! Slightly poorer. I recieved my 14pro. Gave to wife and took her 13pro coz she likes the purpleAfter 3 hours of owning this new phone. I felt… nothing new hahahaha 😂🤣. Coming from ip13pm btw 😉 Oh well company pay for phone dont care la personally after looking at the dynamic island for a while i started to get annoyed when i was using for utube or MS teams screen share. It just takes more real estate on the screen compare to 13pro |
Oct 8 2022, 11:54 AM
I use MagSafe but phone become hot. And heat is enemy to the battery lagi u have in a case
Oct 17 2022, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(PeeEl @ Oct 17 2022, 07:18 PM) Could I check with you guys? Before updating to iOS16.0.3, when I made a call and wanted to have it on speaker, I just click the icon and it’ll go into speaker phone. But now when I do it, there is a prompt to select iPhone, Speaker or iPad(which I have). It’s an extra step. I think it’s due to the number of devices if you connect BluetoothIs it a latest feature that we have to live with now? If i have my headphones then it will show up a list but if nothing is connected then speaker will be the option |
Aug 11 2023, 02:31 PM
Don’t be silly wit the battery health
It will deplete so don’t bother keeping track What should consider is the longevity of your battery life If still whole day then who cares |
| Change to: | 0.1461sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:30 PM |