English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!
wintzen
Aug 24 2022, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 23 2022, 10:02 PM) Meanwhile, in Barca: https://www.90min.com/posts/jules-kounde-wo...on-problems/ampKounde is still not being able to register as Barca already into the 2nd game of the league… This is good news, maybe can't register on time and we can signed him for free?
wintzen
Sep 1 2022, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Sep 1 2022, 07:11 PM) Hey bro, how have you been?
wintzen
Sep 7 2022, 07:44 AM
The past few games is painful to watch. A lot of time the players on the pitch don't know what to do.
Alot of bad performances on the pitch from a number of individuals hence that carries to the performance of the whole team.
wintzen
Sep 7 2022, 10:17 AM
What you guys think about Auba last night? I feel there's 2-3 chances he should've just gone for goal, but he opt to pass the ball to others to strike.
wintzen
Sep 7 2022, 01:27 PM
Anyhow, these few matches early on the season has been some of the worst performances I've seen the team played in a long time. Everyone like clueless don't know what to do, those sub don't make an impact at all. Hopefully those lads can up their performances real soon, if not....we could be looking at no European games next season.
wintzen
Sep 7 2022, 01:47 PM
But Tuchel really no excuse liao, all the players now are sort of hand picked by him.....
wintzen
Sep 13 2022, 10:48 AM
Looks like going to be another football-less weekend for us since the game against Liverpool had been called off. There's only the mid week match against RB Salzburg to look forward too, and there goes September.
wintzen
Oct 17 2022, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 17 2022, 01:59 AM) Cakap already, I only puji when we win epl/ucl  that should be new regime's aim within 5 years Speaking about rudiger... El classico today was a treat, baka fans having meltdown, also they're just one match away from being eliminated from ucl  This is great news for all other supporters aside from Barca fans! Don't want to jinx it but let's celebrate after UCL match day 5!