6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

fzrnhkm
post Nov 3 2022, 05:58 AM

33 posts

In this match, zakaria, azpi and chilwell all injured..

Wonder why potter started this XI when he can rest some of the players for this weekend and give chance to youth like pep does

Now it adds up to the list of injuries.. unnecessary problem
fzrnhkm
post Nov 3 2022, 03:00 PM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Nov 3 2022, 03:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Nov 3 2022, 03:03 PM)
quite double-edged when it comes to injuries, the bad is our regulars are out (rocking the boat / squad cohesiveness), the good is the fringe and benchwarmers have a chance to shine (whether bright like a diamond, menyilau like mat kilau - only time will tell)  laugh.gif

Quite curious to see our shopping in the January window, why - because World Cup - bound to have some "unheard" players that will shine brighter than the rest. I wonder if Potter will make some moves to shore up the team, and if there will be any players who depart (loan or otherwise) during that window.

Bak pepatah, "AKU OWNER YANG MEMBELI-BELI, NAMA AKU MAT BOEHLY"  bruce.gif
Talk about membeli-beli.. rumors are saying that Nkunku and Gvardiol from Leipzeig is halfway there dy..

And after the brighton game, rumor about leandro trossard pops up..

What i’m wondering is, who’s gonna leave us this window..?
fzrnhkm
post Nov 6 2022, 10:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 6 2022, 09:55 PM)
If lose to Newcastle, boehly will fire potter?
I don't think so.. boehly seem adamant about hiring potter to replace tuchel

But i'm not sure fans can be patient with our current result..

Probably boehly said to potter 'as long as the club stays in the PL.. whatever number also can.. just don't get relegated'

Restructuring always takes time.. i'm just worried that potter might not be the right guy for it

... is it time for #tuchelin..?
fzrnhkm
post Nov 7 2022, 07:22 PM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Dec 21 2022, 12:02 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Dec 21 2022, 10:38 AM)
lel fofana injured again
Mount also

What a joke of a friendly.. why our players so easy to get injured
fzrnhkm
post Dec 22 2022, 12:07 PM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Dec 22 2022, 07:05 PM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Dec 26 2022, 08:26 PM

33 posts

Targetting a CB, striker, GK, and RWB for this january window..
fzrnhkm
post Dec 29 2022, 12:12 AM

33 posts

Welcome, fofana number two!

Backup for reece in RB/RWB

Reece is out for 3-4 weeks..

As for Enzo,

Also, heard rumors we’re trying to sign Joao Felix on loan with option (not obligation) to buy.. maybe wanna try see first if he could fit in the league or not

Time to bring out the chequebook, Boehly

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Dec 29 2022, 12:16 AM
fzrnhkm
post Jan 15 2023, 02:20 AM

33 posts

But.. why not spend the money on Enzo..? 😂
fzrnhkm
post Jan 21 2023, 10:28 AM

33 posts

Hope he could be our next signing
fzrnhkm
post Jan 21 2023, 10:40 PM

33 posts

Mudryk Felix Ziyech with Havertz up top would be something to watch for

I’d give kudos to Havertz, you can see in this match he gave that extra effort to win/steal the ball (and actually succeeded several times)
fzrnhkm
post Jan 22 2023, 12:35 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 21 2023, 11:51 PM)
ziyech tak boleh la the dude onky know to use his left leg..and too predictable

mount and Gallagher still around due to club grown rulesn if not they long gone already. fast fast get colwill back to fil their slot
Ziyech’s pace and skill is yet to be on-par with his Morroco era.. but he definitely starts to show more, you can see even potter starts him more often (and on his favored rw position too, or maybe it’s because of ever-growing list of injuries..?)

I personally wouldn’t cut ziyech that easily.. i believe if he still stay for another season, he’d be a key player for us

As for mason and gallagher.. well this is similar issues repeating all over again.. 😂

We all know their talent, what they can bring to the squad.. mason during lamps era, golden child.. gallagher during palace era, motm..

It’s called consistency.. they don’t have it YET, but that doesn’t mean they’re shit all the time

This is a season to forget, rinse, grow and gel our new players together whilst avoiding relegation (for me).. top 4 is nowhere near us already, so better just be realistic

We need to be patient, and trust the process.. all the groundwork (new young talents) are prepared by papa boehly already, we just need time..

If we can’t be patient now, we’ll never will. Just my 2cents smile.gif
fzrnhkm
post Jan 23 2023, 04:00 PM

33 posts

If we get enzo, gvardiol and a RB at the end of this window.. i’ll be content, that’s definitely a rebuild

Next is selling off players.. rumors on ziyech, pulisic and loftus cheek gaining pace.. meanwhile havertz is not wanted by bayern lol
fzrnhkm
post Jan 23 2023, 04:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 23 2023, 04:06 PM)
Gvardiol twerking for real, plus i thought badiashile was his alternative
True, badiashile is his alternative.. but i’d still want gvardiol and enzo come end of the window 🙈

Hoping agent kovacic could turn gvardiol to the bridge instead.. but real got agent modric also 😆

For enzo.. if we somehow manage to get him, i believe boehly would consider him as a statement signing.. a signing to signify the start of the rebuilding era

Well, everything still in rumor as of now.. let’s see how it turns out at the end

P/s: i dread reading comments on twitter about mason mount. Yes it’s true his performance might dip every now and then, but damn, some of the tweets are just hard

We need to back the players, man
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 02:27 AM

33 posts

Gusto wants the move. Lyon wants to keep him

Inb4, we’re currently preparing enzo’s second bid and also trying for caicedo iinm

See later which deal get through i guess, boehly..? 😂
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 02:30 AM

33 posts

Boehly’s long term (> 5 year) deal for new signings kantoi dy with uefa.. after other clubs make complaints

I mean.. before boehly did that, they did not see the loophole ke..? hmm.gif

Edit:

Uefa got some detailed explaination to do.. when other clubs did it, it’s acceptable..? Wtf is tis uefa

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Jan 24 2023, 03:08 AM
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 09:32 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 24 2023, 08:39 AM)
Anyways this means enzo and gusto incoming? Kamikaze before loophole is patched

Another way to game ffp is use feeder clubs network
Use feeder club buy players then loan/sell back to main club

Man city doing it for years already
Gusto i think 80-85% confirmed dy.. perosnal terms with player agreed already, now just waiting for lyon to give green light

Enzo on the other hand, we’re testing benfica’s resolution one more time.. with their boards currently divided amongst them, now would be the perfect time to pounce
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 11:09 AM

33 posts

Ageing like a fine wine thumbup.gif hopefully he’ll stay!

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0633sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:29 AM