29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 12:50 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Aug 22 2022, 12:46 AM)
3-1 gua gonna be lively
So arsengal gonna be top of the league till next week?

Good luck, it's harder to keep a lead, better to be underdog bruce.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 12:51 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 22 2022, 12:50 AM)
One more will join us tomorrow ☺️
Plot twist: Liverfool fans join us in gua brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 22 2022, 12:51 AM
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 12:57 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 22 2022, 12:56 AM)
Haaland scored
3-3 now
Envy they can score two goals within 4 minutes sweat.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 03:26 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 22 2022, 02:20 AM)
tuchel 40% blame
players 60% blame
we need new players IN

Tuchel dont fancy those physical defensive midfielder....kekw

Premier League Teams be like :

Trust the process icon_rolleyes.gif

Also, tukul need to change his tactic la, all other teams already figured out his tactic

Fluid forwards merry go round to confuse the markers? Other teams already figured out already, now they just zonal mark and stay their ground, our attackers keep merry go round until legs tired and sitters also miss

It's better to stick to 1-2 fixed formations and do these exceptionally well (like liverfool), than try to do something out of the box with endless tweaking until all the players find it hard to follow

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 22 2022, 03:29 AM
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 01:31 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 22 2022, 04:20 AM)
Tuchel need to drop his fav's.....players like Mount , Havertz done what to play ?.....Conor dont work in a 2 man midfield....Midfield is always a open whore house if Kante or Kovacic dont play lol for past 5 year's.

Tuchel tactics maybe need to improve abit but for me its the players....Mount & Havertz I seriously dont know what they doing....3 games arldy still offer nothing.

I personally dont rate Mount that highly, he a good squad player if he going to play in those forward positioning, he a number 8, but even that I dont think he can perform there consistently.

Havertz going to get sold, there no werner to hide behind.

Jorginho off the ball is a liability not his fault but that's his weakness.

Mendy is a fraud suspect....I wont renew his contract....we need a ball playing keeper. Too many costly mistakes....if this was Kepa we slaughter him arldy.

Ziyech, Pulisic , CHO wants out.
Tuchel should play Billy Gilmour, Ampadu if going play a pivot atleast both of them are really comfortable there ...compare to Ruben, Conor , Mount

This match exposes alot of problems that Chelsea cannot solve in 1 window.....which I arldy knew long before.

I think better get a Defensive Midfielder...then a striker and a winger before the window end.

who to get I dont know as the DM....Sangera just sign a contract extention, If I knew Casemiro was available then him, João Palhinha just when to Fulham (cost 15 mil pound only) , Declan Rice is too expensive only left is Ruben Neves which will cost 50-60mil but Tuchel is not looking for that kind of Physical DM.

Striker just get Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang or (Ivan Toney but cost alot of money) ........I fed up with Havertz d.....unlucky Broja still struggling with injuries.

Winger get Zaha, he only left 1 year in his contract....cost 25mil he will come to us no problem. I fed up with Mount play there also.

Fuck I forget need CB ......haih too many holes to close. Cibai I want another midfielder also on top of the DM we need.....gg

Ideally, FDj and DM but I think FDj wont leave barcelona.

I would not renew jorginho & Kante contract its time to move on d....if Mati - mati want keep also only 1 out of the 2

Kovacic is always injure ....

If tuchel going be stubborn and keep playing Conor or Ruben in the pivot then I expect more losses coming our way.

Tuchel have alot of work to do....Top 4 is going be a real struggle....look at the quality of the other teams around us....those midtable team is not easy to play against plus we ardly have the worst attack in top 10 in the league...together with weak midfield and a strong defence and a shaky goal keeper  icon_question.gif
Welcome to banter era
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 04:31 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 22 2022, 02:16 PM)
haha chill not that level yet.....that title is for both Man utd and Arsenal
Worrying part is tukul really dunno how to use the players he has

Also why we are focusing so much on defenders

Shud sign a striker asap, so can play havertz and mount in midfield

ronaldo obvious choice now

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 22 2022, 04:33 PM
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 08:11 PM

837 posts

Instead of splashing 80m on fofana, splash the cash on ASM instead

Our attack so shiet
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 10:36 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 22 2022, 09:59 PM)
Desperate d, just splash cash cos know in deep shit this season

If auba went from scoring 1 goal every 2 games in baka/arsengal to underperform and miss sitters in chelsea, blame who? Player? Tukul? icon_idea.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 22 2022, 10:48 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 22 2022, 10:42 PM)
Leed outplayed us after 1st mistake goal by Mendy especially 1st half after the goal
2nd half Tuchel trying to change tactics, effective for first 10~15 min but no results let down by our forwards zero goal conversion.. after that, panic set in and all headless chickens running around without real threat scoring goals.

Tuchel should stop saying we deserve better results.
He should start thinking and solving how to score goals.
Good matches control and passing until final third but headless chicken after that is no use.
Getting tired of his tactical match control reasons to winning games.
Sometimes change the plan and  let opponents control the ball and hit them with counter attacking might work wonders.
Last time we got fast players like timo and others to do that but reluctantly to do that.
Lakaka bugger off already
Timo sold already

If you know leeds can press like that, with our aging squad and lack of midfield options, it's better to play safe and play counter attack

Rather than match their press

Mount and havertz totally kenot as winger/false 9 but next week, start same position again

and then we are back to complaining about it again 🤭🤭

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 22 2022, 11:13 PM
gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 01:41 AM

837 posts

Backpass to mendy can now cause heart attack

He's like the harry maguire of chelsea, he helps opponent out to kelong us

Still ego duwan to change keeper to kepa? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 23 2022, 01:43 AM
gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 01:18 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 22 2022, 12:51 AM)
Plot twist: Liverfool fans join us in gua brows.gif  brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 03:17 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 23 2022, 02:28 PM)
But Man utd always know how to play counter attacks.....Chelsea on the other hand is worst at counter attack...but chill guys its only 1 game from Man utd and it was against a weaken Liverpool team look at that midfield see also know they will get outrun .....henderson & milner 37 year old gg la. Firmino also finished d.

I watched the game so I know....Man utd press extremely well for first 30-35mins then slower down after they got the first goal but should have gotten 2 goals....once 1 nil up man utd played on the counter attacks more cause it suit thier front players.....but at the 70 mins can see man utd tired d so they just need to tahan till end game....but they should have won like 3 or 4 nil .....liverpool was very poor.....liverpool have 10 injuries I know its not an excuses.

But the Epl has so many good teams, so its not going be easy for anyone.

Top 4 is going be epic battle but the title race is over d .....Man city win. I dont expect Arsenal or Spurs to challenge Man city once everyone plays 2 to 3 games a week and its coming thick and fast.

UCL draw this week  thumbup.gif
Deswai need striker la

Imagine if we scored our early chances and go 0-2 up in leeds game, it would've changed the dynamic of the game tremendously

Heard we are targeting leao pulak lol, 1 week left... it's not gonna happen

Also, if your midfield mostly injured, stop pairing jorgi with any youngster. Jorgi needs other player to carry him, not other way around

Best combo for gallagher is 3 midfielders - kante - kova - gallagher

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 23 2022, 03:21 PM
gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 03:51 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 23 2022, 01:48 PM)
the best part he acknowledge it and dare take out Maguire & Ronaldo from starting 11.
for Tuchel, he will said we need control the play in order to have chance winning it. sweat.gif

luckily got a lot temans in gua base on the table  laugh.gif
That's true but your best players kante and kovacic injured, on top of playing the league's best rwb out of position in favour of rlc as a wingback when you should've tried pairing him with gallagher, I think you'd need to tweak your gameplan a bit

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 23 2022, 03:53 PM
gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 04:38 PM

837 posts

It's been 5 years since we had a striker this good cry.gif

People say costa only good because of fabregas assist but most of the goals he scored is not assisted by fabregas

But lets not forget he had hazard, pedro and willian as wingers, all also equally dangerous and caused defense lots of problems

But when he had half chance, open chance, he scored them 80% of the time

Technical ability, aggression, pace, awareness, shooting is so far above and beyond our current front 3

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 23 2022, 04:47 PM
gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 05:40 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 23 2022, 05:07 PM)
any striker like his profile in the market now?
Need to find striker who has at least 50% conversion rate (1 goal every 2 games average), and not playing in bundesliga

So.. if want cheap2, buy senior players

Aubameyang
Ronaldo

Or splash the cash for young player

Vlahovic
Osimhen
Moussa Dembele
Tammy Abraham 🤭

gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 06:37 PM

837 posts

Anthony gordon is just prospect, we are overpaying for prospects

We have lots of prospects, but we not even giving them chances

I have little faith in tukul talent id, looks likely to be next thilo kehrer

gaeria84
post Aug 23 2022, 09:29 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 23 2022, 11:42 AM)
see how ETH adapted to EPL?
he like high pressing football, but he know mu cant outpress pool, so he play counter attack
After see transfer news, i lagi more worried

90m for fofana and 60m for Anthony gordon really toppest kek

We already had 100m flop, partly cos of tukul

Got Gallagher free but seems like dunno how to use him, why not just study how he was used in crystal palace last season

🤭🤭
gaeria84
post Aug 24 2022, 01:05 AM

837 posts

Kek, 80m for defender, no thanks

More eyes and media scrutiny

So many other cheaper defenders to buy, worst case use chalobah, ampadu la

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 24 2022, 01:06 AM
gaeria84
post Aug 25 2022, 12:09 AM