English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

zoidx_chung
post Jan 22 2023, 09:39 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Jan 22 2023, 12:02 PM)
mudryk is so good coming from the bench

if you give this guy a proper striker and a good midfielder

chelsea can be good again
Mudryk not playing for two months but still better than our front three 😆
That's how bad the situation
kraziekd
post Jan 22 2023, 10:14 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 22 2023, 09:39 PM)
Mudryk not playing for two months but still better than our front three 😆
That's how bad the situation
true lol

for this season just have to wait for chillwell and reece to be okay

next season we can see how good the pairing of mudryk and nkuku at the front, and maybe madueka if he's not injured
gaeria84
post Jan 23 2023, 03:01 PM

837 posts

Tier 1 portugal news

If boehly sign enzo, caicedo and arsen zakharyanto rebuild our midfield, i jilat balik papa boleh and yes man

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jan 23 2023, 03:13 PM
fzrnhkm
post Jan 23 2023, 04:00 PM

33 posts

If we get enzo, gvardiol and a RB at the end of this window.. i’ll be content, that’s definitely a rebuild

Next is selling off players.. rumors on ziyech, pulisic and loftus cheek gaining pace.. meanwhile havertz is not wanted by bayern lol
gaeria84
post Jan 23 2023, 04:06 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ Jan 23 2023, 04:00 PM)

If we get enzo, gvardiol and a RB at the end of this window.. i’ll be content, that’s definitely a rebuild

Next is selling off players.. rumors on ziyech, pulisic and loftus cheek gaining pace.. meanwhile havertz is not wanted by bayern lol
Gvardiol twerking for real, plus i thought badiashile was his alternative
zoidx_chung
post Jan 23 2023, 04:16 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Enzo I don't think so if benfica still want one off payment
fzrnhkm
post Jan 23 2023, 04:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 23 2023, 04:06 PM)
Gvardiol twerking for real, plus i thought badiashile was his alternative
True, badiashile is his alternative.. but i’d still want gvardiol and enzo come end of the window 🙈

Hoping agent kovacic could turn gvardiol to the bridge instead.. but real got agent modric also 😆

For enzo.. if we somehow manage to get him, i believe boehly would consider him as a statement signing.. a signing to signify the start of the rebuilding era

Well, everything still in rumor as of now.. let’s see how it turns out at the end

P/s: i dread reading comments on twitter about mason mount. Yes it’s true his performance might dip every now and then, but damn, some of the tweets are just hard

We need to back the players, man
gaeria84
post Jan 23 2023, 09:25 PM

837 posts

Lampard kena sacked by Everton

He shud be a pundit more than a coach
Kerplunk
post Jan 23 2023, 11:08 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 23 2023, 03:01 PM)

Tier 1 portugal news

If boehly sign enzo, caicedo and arsen zakharyanto rebuild our midfield, i jilat balik papa boleh and yes man
Hahaha that's a lot of signings man! I'd be happy with one of enzo / caicedo, and malo gusto. But like you said before, potter needs to show he's able to get the best out of them. Early signs have been positive though, and you can't deny papa boleh is trying his best to fix the gaping holes in our squad. We need to go on a good run once reece/chilly is fit, ideally both.
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 02:27 AM

33 posts

Gusto wants the move. Lyon wants to keep him

Inb4, we’re currently preparing enzo’s second bid and also trying for caicedo iinm

See later which deal get through i guess, boehly..? 😂
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 02:30 AM

33 posts

Boehly’s long term (> 5 year) deal for new signings kantoi dy with uefa.. after other clubs make complaints

I mean.. before boehly did that, they did not see the loophole ke..? hmm.gif

Edit:

Uefa got some detailed explaination to do.. when other clubs did it, it’s acceptable..? Wtf is tis uefa

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Jan 24 2023, 03:08 AM
gaeria84
post Jan 24 2023, 08:39 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ Jan 24 2023, 02:30 AM)

Boehly’s long term (> 5 year) deal for new signings kantoi dy with uefa.. after other clubs make complaints

I mean.. before boehly did that, they did not see the loophole ke..? hmm.gif

Edit:

Uefa got some detailed explaination to do.. when other clubs did it, it’s acceptable..? Wtf is tis uefa
Anyways this means enzo and gusto incoming? Kamikaze before loophole is patched

Another way to game ffp is use feeder clubs network
Use feeder club buy players then loan/sell back to main club

Man city doing it for years already

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jan 24 2023, 08:43 AM
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 09:32 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 24 2023, 08:39 AM)

Gusto i think 80-85% confirmed dy.. perosnal terms with player agreed already, now just waiting for lyon to give green light

Enzo on the other hand, we’re testing benfica’s resolution one more time.. with their boards currently divided amongst them, now would be the perfect time to pounce
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 11:09 AM

33 posts

Ageing like a fine wine thumbup.gif hopefully he’ll stay!
boner672
post Jan 24 2023, 11:12 AM

51 posts

Hi guys,

is it easy to buy tickets from official website? planning to buy game against Leeds
zoidx_chung
post Jan 24 2023, 11:36 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 24 2023, 08:39 AM)

if we do like man city feeder clubs, UEFA will make new rules to restrain us
a bunch of greedy clowns rclxs0.gif
fzrnhkm
post Jan 24 2023, 11:53 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(boner672 @ Jan 24 2023, 11:12 AM)
Hi guys,

is it easy to buy tickets from official website? planning to buy game against Leeds
Never bought a ticket to watch their match, honestly that would be among my bucket list 🥹

I tried check on their website here: https://www.chelseafc.com/en/tickets/mens-tickets

But it seems as of now, currrently tickets are being sold up to february matches only.. leeds match tickets are still yet to open for sale

max_cavalera
post Jan 24 2023, 01:29 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

max_cavalera
post Jan 24 2023, 01:31 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Rumours Mason Mount stalling on a minimum of £300k per week. Board stall on that ohmy.gif

Not gonna side anybody but if Board can give Reece James(250k), Sterling, Kante those superstar salary, why not Mount?

For Mount side 300k is a bit high for a very young player that sometimes still struggle with consistency in his form.
max_cavalera
post Jan 24 2023, 02:24 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Lukaku struggling in Inter

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0351sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:05 PM