Why, hello there Gua, HERE WE GO!
Please. Stahp.
This post has been edited by GravityFi3ld: Jan 13 2023, 09:40 AM
English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!
Jan 13 2023, 09:38 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
912 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
Fulham only leh. Fulham.
Why, hello there Gua, HERE WE GO! Please. Stahp. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by GravityFi3ld: Jan 13 2023, 09:40 AM |
Jan 13 2023, 10:06 AM
167 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
is Chalobah good? i din watch live, only managed to watch highlight.. but i noticed few games back, quite a lot i saw conceded goals came from chalobah side
Jan 13 2023, 10:29 AM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Jan 13 2023, 10:51 AM
545 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jan 13 2023, 10:06 AM) is Chalobah good? i din watch live, only managed to watch highlight.. but i noticed few games back, quite a lot i saw conceded goals came from chalobah side no one is good except for joao fucking felix who joined the club yesterday and he fucking pickup a red card lol SYAMiLLiON, blissandecstasy, and 3 others liked this post
Jan 13 2023, 12:19 PM
912 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
Jan 13 2023, 12:51 PM
1,564 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
All atletico DNA that play for Chelsea all must secure a red card before perform LOL
Jan 13 2023, 01:39 PM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
we just need to spend big in this January market as no one will join us in the summer if we finish bottom half or relegated...
Jan 13 2023, 02:49 PM
802 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
All I want to say is I'm gonna miss Felix being banned for the next three, because he was our best player by a country mile. Koulibaly made a horrendous pass and put him in that position in the first place so he takes half of the blame. I'm starting to lose faith in the lad, I know it's his first season but damn I wish we had colwill now. Kouli looks so out of his depth, he's totally unrecognisable from his days at napoli. If I hadn't heard of him and you told me we got some huge CB on a free transfer from the nearby pub league, I would've believed you.
Combined with chalobah, it really looked like dumb and dumber out there. They were that bad. Better game for Kai, but he should've put that chance away when Felix laid it on a plate in the second minute. Hall's follow up shot was also pathetic, as was his attempt to dribble out from defense that lead to willian's deflected goal. Kepa made a mess of the second one, but the marking from chalobah was also non-existent. Better chance creation overall but the usual 'suspect' messed it up. Kai had a great chance late on as well, but barely tested the keeper. Didn't bat an eyelid as he ran through on goal because I knew nothing was going to come of it Zakaria injured. Felix unavailable for 3 games with palace and liverpool up next. All of you guys who've kept on watching our games in full will always have my respect. We may have differing opinions, but the best way to judge the team and management's progress is through what gets put out on that pitch for 90 minutes. In the end we all want what's best for chelsea. So strap on because this is gonna hurt even further Note: There were seriously shades of hazard from Felix's debut, bar the sending off 😂 |
Jan 13 2023, 03:10 PM
Come on, we just need another 10 points
Jan 13 2023, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 13 2023, 02:49 PM) All I want to say is I'm gonna miss Felix being banned for the next three, because he was our best player by a country mile. Koulibaly made a horrendous pass and put him in that position in the first place so he takes half of the blame. I'm starting to lose faith in the lad, I know it's his first season but damn I wish we had colwill now. Kouli looks so out of his depth, he's totally unrecognisable from his days at napoli. If I hadn't heard of him and you told me we got some huge CB on a free transfer from the nearby pub league, I would've believed you. which hazard? burger king's or prime?Combined with chalobah, it really looked like dumb and dumber out there. They were that bad. Better game for Kai, but he should've put that chance away when Felix laid it on a plate in the second minute. Hall's follow up shot was also pathetic, as was his attempt to dribble out from defense that lead to willian's deflected goal. Kepa made a mess of the second one, but the marking from chalobah was also non-existent. Better chance creation overall but the usual 'suspect' messed it up. Kai had a great chance late on as well, but barely tested the keeper. Didn't bat an eyelid as he ran through on goal because I knew nothing was going to come of it Zakaria injured. Felix unavailable for 3 games with palace and liverpool up next. All of you guys who've kept on watching our games in full will always have my respect. We may have differing opinions, but the best way to judge the team and management's progress is through what gets put out on that pitch for 90 minutes. In the end we all want what's best for chelsea. So strap on because this is gonna hurt even further Note: There were seriously shades of hazard from Felix's debut, bar the sending off 😂 |
Jan 13 2023, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 13 2023, 03:33 PM) Prime hazard bro, someone could compile all of Felix's classy touches and dribbles for the whole 59 minutes and he'd look better then all our attackers combined this season. It's a reflection of how terrible we've been but also a sign of his class and talent. Next we just need to find out if atletico are interested in a swap deal for a certain unreliable german 😏. We'd be fools not to float the idea. Felix and nkunku next season would be electric. Don't need another false 9 stinking up the place. |
Jan 13 2023, 07:38 PM
1,019 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
Lose to big teams at Home, very weak on Away games ![]() gaeria84 liked this post
Jan 13 2023, 08:14 PM
A word on koulibaly, the man needs to bloody CLEAR the ball when he has time in possession, near our box. Mate you're not maldini, you're not even half a JT, potter needs to force him to focus on the basics. All his braindead passes into the middle always get intercepted and instantly put us under pressure. Just punt it upfield so we can try and win it in the air via a lucky bounce or something. He makes bouhlarouz look world class for heaven's sake.
Jan 13 2023, 11:36 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 From: Praia Espiñeirido/Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 13 2023, 08:14 PM) A word on koulibaly, the man needs to bloody CLEAR the ball when he has time in possession, near our box. Mate you're not maldini, you're not even half a JT, potter needs to force him to focus on the basics. All his braindead passes into the middle always get intercepted and instantly put us under pressure. Just punt it upfield so we can try and win it in the air via a lucky bounce or something. He makes bouhlarouz look world class for heaven's sake. Koulibaly is shit since he came here.....I thought he senior player should be decent, but he is worst. We should have just kept Levi Chowil Kerplunk liked this post
Jan 14 2023, 01:41 AM
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Losing 10 matches straight is a potter thing 🤭 he did it at Brighton also for two seasons
Kan dah cakap, nobody belip me Boehly also trying to cover up his mistake by firing the old medical team, kan dah jadi even worse lel Tuchel also relieved he's not part of this shitshow anymore Chelsea the new banter club This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jan 14 2023, 01:43 AM |
Jan 14 2023, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Jan 13 2023, 07:38 PM) Heard boehly still back this manager and wanna clear out players pula, we'll see if they walk the talk, so far i only see knee jerk reactions and stupid decisions only- Spent 300m kononnya wanna back tuchel - Then sack tuchel kononnya lost dressing room and not see 'his vision' - Hire inexperienced coach in potter kononnya best coach ever in their eyes - Sack previous medical team kononnya don't meet expectations, bring in celebrity physicians, later injury crisis worsened - Now found out they hired underperforming coach - Now cover face say we back potter who lost dressing room, and clear out all the defiant players - Waste more money trying to undo earlier mistakes above - In future, sack potter? Really woodward regen this fella This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jan 14 2023, 10:18 AM |
Jan 14 2023, 01:15 PM
818 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 14 2023, 09:52 AM) Heard boehly still back this manager and wanna clear out players pula, we'll see if they walk the talk, so far i only see knee jerk reactions and stupid decisions only Seems like a typical murica style who thinks they are in control of everything and know everything lol- Spent 300m kononnya wanna back tuchel - Then sack tuchel kononnya lost dressing room and not see 'his vision' - Hire inexperienced coach in potter kononnya best coach ever in their eyes - Sack previous medical team kononnya don't meet expectations, bring in celebrity physicians, later injury crisis worsened - Now found out they hired underperforming coach - Now cover face say we back potter who lost dressing room, and clear out all the defiant players - Waste more money trying to undo earlier mistakes above - In future, sack potter? Really woodward regen this fella gaeria84 liked this post
Jan 14 2023, 01:50 PM
1,019 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 14 2023, 09:52 AM) Heard boehly still back this manager and wanna clear out players pula, we'll see if they walk the talk, so far i only see knee jerk reactions and stupid decisions only Boehly-Potter apologists say Potter need 3 seasons to get results... like Brighton. So, after 3 seasons we gonna become Brighton. How inspiring. Let's trust the process, let's believe in Hello Potter - Spent 300m kononnya wanna back tuchel - Then sack tuchel kononnya lost dressing room and not see 'his vision' - Hire inexperienced coach in potter kononnya best coach ever in their eyes - Sack previous medical team kononnya don't meet expectations, bring in celebrity physicians, later injury crisis worsened - Now found out they hired underperforming coach - Now cover face say we back potter who lost dressing room, and clear out all the defiant players - Waste more money trying to undo earlier mistakes above - In future, sack potter? Really woodward regen this fella ![]() gaeria84 liked this post
Jan 14 2023, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(imin @ Jan 14 2023, 01:15 PM) Seems like a typical murica style who thinks they are in control of everything and know everything lol QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Jan 14 2023, 01:50 PM) Boehly-Potter apologists say Potter need 3 seasons to get results... like Brighton. So, after 3 seasons we gonna become Brighton. How inspiring. Let's trust the process, let's believe in Hello Potter Thing i can't brain is why not trust the process with tuchel? Tuchel is true chels and bleeds blue, also impressive track record with dortmund and psg. He's not just trophy hunter![]() Clear out all the deadwoods and dissidents, back tuchel for 10 years to build his squad We can have both, results and process. Last time kick out tuchel kononnya owners have the players back Now potter also lost the dressing room, suddenly owners don't have the players backs? This reeks of boehly just wants yes man je Taikor.Taikun liked this post
Jan 14 2023, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 14 2023, 02:13 PM) Thing i can't brain is why not trust the process with tuchel? Tuchel is true chels and bleeds blue, also impressive track record with dortmund and psg. He's not just trophy hunter TT main problem after new boss came in, was he only wanna become a coach, focus on the pitch, not involve too much in transfer, he even asked his agent went to meeting Clear out all the deadwoods and dissidents, back tuchel for 10 years to build his squad We can have both, results and process. Last time kick out tuchel kononnya owners have the players back Now potter also lost the dressing room, suddenly owners don't have the players backs? This reeks of boehly just wants yes man je like that gg la, boss wanna trust you but end up you ask your agent came to meeting How I wish TT to be more like Mourinho who like to control |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
5 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:59 PM |