29 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 02:39 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 02:29 PM)
Jorginho either reunion with sarri or go to MC 😉
He won't survive there, also he will slow them down too much with his sideways/back pass

Anyways, get ready for banter era

Thought old regime made lots of bodoh decisions before, but this one takes the cake

Inexperienced board + equally inexperienced manager = recipe for disaster

Last time roman got away by signing mou, who won ucl with porto before

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 8 2022, 02:41 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 03:06 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Sep 8 2022, 02:57 PM)
Those signings most are not tuchel signings ...its the board

Tuchel relationship with the new owners not good, thats 1 big reason he was let go....you have to listen to boss

Well tuchel did this at dortmund, psg , now Chelsea

Football have be hard to watch since tuchel was here....only nice time was the UCL run and maybe the last season.

He was quite stubborn also.

More and more reports coming out d....the reasons they let him go.

New Director of Football also suggest Potter as Manager

Lets see what the new owners vision is for chelsea.....this one all plan quite some time d.....not suddenly do one...Todd Boehly and the Board are reviewing tuchel whole time at chelsea....and made a decision.
Circus continues, also made this move also at the worst possible time, when no better alternatives are available

Managers come and go, that's a known fact. But I think fans wouldn't complain if we for whatever reason sack tukul, but bring in someone prolific like ancelotti

Remember that time when tottenham wanted to sign conte, then nvm, sign nuno from wolves instead cos promising

End up toppest kek, sack nuno and then pursue conte again

Haiz, time will tell la

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 8 2022, 03:07 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 03:24 PM

837 posts

whistling.gif whistling.gif

gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 03:42 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Sep 8 2022, 03:38 PM)
don't pattern, later Benitez come back for round 2, hehehe laugh.gif (please don't T_T)
Unker roti round 2 plis cry.gif cry.gif

Roman did him dirty last time, unker roti homecoming plish

gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 03:44 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 03:43 PM)
No one will leave RM for other club
Last time when he was at everton was the best time to get him, but still bad blood with roman, so tak jadi
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 05:33 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Sep 8 2022, 05:02 PM)
Already numb regarding about sacking managers and merry go round.

We will know soon enough what are the "pattern" of our US owner like but look not very encouraging  whistling.gif

just hoping it didn't turn out like MU owner, all outlaying buying spread book in and take loan for the club later

Anyway... it happening

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 05:27 PM)
Got anti-glazer clause
All england coach are overrated

Numb, getting ready to lose to fulham later

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 8 2022, 05:36 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 06:05 PM

837 posts

Tukul will be among my top 3 chelsea managers of all time, so long tukul... best of luck in the future bye.gif

Feel like sacking him is a big mistake, like klopp said recently 'owners need to be calm, and let manager find solutions, not find others to find the solution'

Massive downgrade with potter, but we'll see

gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 07:22 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 06:39 PM)
Gareth Southgate's twin brother 🤭🤭🤭
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 08:42 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 07:44 PM)
Major doubt 🧐
Potter to players: Attack space behind opponent
Players: no space, only bus 😂
Lower ceiling than tukul

Zero expectations at Brighton, but at chelsea, need to meet expectations. at least top 4 and ucl

I suspect this is like another moyes appointment, appoint more agreeable coach but someone pull the strings from above

Time to find out if he's another moyes or zidane

Max i give him is 2 seasons before sacking rumors start circling

Only thing good is english media will sux his dick, telling how good he is eventhough underperforming 🤭🤭

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 8 2022, 08:51 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 10:24 PM

837 posts

Tukul first picture since sacking

I seriously want to know his side of the story

Proper chels, stuck with us thick and thin. Probably not in the right frame of mind, since he had to deal with a divorce, then sanctions, then transition to new ownership and now this

It's no secret he enjoys working with old regime, because marina and cech were doing a lot of the admin job while he just focused on coaching

Under new regime, suddenly he had to be involved in everything, transfers, academy, senior squad. Probably stood his ground about not taking in any more increased responsibilities and turned off any requests from new regime.

They really did him dirty with the sacking, reminds me of roman and ancelotti not seeing eye to eye on things

Hopefully he gets a much needed vacation and put all this behind him
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 11:13 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 10:54 PM)
Esok, malam buka PC
Lose to fulham

Welcome to chelsea

brows.gif brows.gif
gaeria84
post Sep 8 2022, 11:23 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 11:16 PM)
LOL... You desperately want him to fail 😅
I am skeptical about english coaches in general

If he can prove me wrong, good

If not, we have another fat frank

hmm.gif

gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 12:30 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 8 2022, 11:16 PM)
LOL... You desperately want him to fail 😅
Are we gonna do that 'All or Nothing' documentary?

Boehly: Yes, let's do it
Tuchel: No.
Director: You know what would be more sensational? Sack the coach, then bring in new one
Boehly: What
Tuchel: What

laugh.gif laugh.gif
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 12:32 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Sep 8 2022, 11:41 PM)
Welcome on board Chelsea!
Let game on and see what he can bring on the field!

No matters who is the manager,  top 4 is a must for this season.
Good luck to him

Laju gila, already arrived at cobham

He's like GIMME THAT JOBBBB
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 02:12 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 9 2022, 01:49 AM)
RIP Queen Elizabeth II
I think this week EPL will postpone
RIP
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 02:01 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Sep 9 2022, 07:25 AM)
Not Opened minded Chelsea fans be like at Graham Potter :

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Sep 9 2022, 07:52 AM)
potter got 5 years deal as head coach - i dont think our previous managers got a deal this long on signing day. don't think boehly will let him go after 1-2 years. i think this guy will stay for a long time, with or without result.
Mengyu inquired about potter twice, end up backed out and got ETH

Reason, no top flight and UCL experience

Huge gamble that can blow up in our face

At brighton, he was given lots of support and no pressure from owners

Here? I scared later once results don't come, someone from above will breathe down his neck and start micromanaging... don't think he'll last if it comes to that

Another moyes/nuno situation? Talented manager, can make team play good but really just a midtable team manager only

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 9 2022, 01:55 PM)
Boehly just slap his own face if fire Potter less than 5 years  mega_shok.gif
You see investor happy or not if no top 4 for more than 2 seasons. No UCL money, I think later his hand might be forced

Results based business right?

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 9 2022, 02:08 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 02:11 PM

837 posts

Wadafak, 12m a season, more than tukul salary

Just to put into perspective, klopp salary is 15m, pep 20m

Rookie manager but salary among top 5 highest earning managers

No wonder he unsettled and willing to leave brighton

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 9 2022, 02:50 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 04:16 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Sep 9 2022, 03:41 PM)
The grass is obviously "greener" at the Bridge  laugh.gif
I sked this just move for money more than passion

Anyways, hope for the best, hope we don't turn into moyes or ole at the wheel

Mengyu rebuild already hit high gear, can see glimmer of hope

Meanwhile we slowly turning into the banter club mengyu was

I have bad feeling about this, but always happy to be proven wrong
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 04:32 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 9 2022, 03:50 PM)
I pity Brighton
their sporting director just dikorek earlier
now the entirely coach team and scout head
Potter will be back in 2 seasons 🤭🤭🤭

All chelsea ex managers lasted at most 2-3 seasons

Toddfather also more ruthless than roman

Let's see

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 9 2022, 04:35 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 9 2022, 06:30 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 8 2022, 07:27 PM)
Likely BOEHLY already plotting this for a while. POTTER is definitely identified as first choice in advance with release clause and manager interest surveyed. Seeing how fast he get the manager and not linking to others, this is the man he want. Last game is just the excuse he need to sack TT.

Still have to thx TT for the CL CWC and during difficult time last season we still get into 2 domestic cup final. But team start to deteorite near end of the season but luckily still manage top4.

But TT start showing problem, player run like headless chicken,  player play out of position, ppl saying MOUNT KAI WERNER is shit but to me they have quality but did not coach properly. Last thing i really don't like is he start going post match and just keep complaining about the player. Most of the time when manager start doing that means he run out of idea in the dressing room.

I didnt expect the sack because those new signing definitely need give time to integrate but when the manager run out of idea and just go press con and complain, that does not give confidence.

POTTER definitely require a lot of hardwork, time and backing by BOEHLY. U can be a good coach but managing big club is a different thing, those big player need to be handled well (remember AvB ?) and ur opponent in the league will no longer setup as playing against BRIGHTON. Those space his team used to get will no longer there, does he have the tactical to break those tight compact defense ?

Hiring POTTER is something fresh for CHE instead of proven manager. I am excited to see BOEHLY moneyball approach will work or not.
Likely not, just another kneejerk reaction from new regime.

Here's my reasoning

1. Got tukul most of his targets up till the very end, sterling, koulibaly, cucurella, fofana only signed on because tukul was onboard. Auba in his first interview said he's very happy to be playing for tukul again
2. Tukul was sacked first, then only start looking for replacements
3. Potter was overpaid massively to come here, shows how badly new regime wants the replacement
4. All of the above are not the hallmark of long term planning

One thing I don't like about new owners is, they're inexperienced in football but still wanna get rid of the people and legacy behind our winning mentality in the first place.

And secondly, feel like they're trying to go too deep in footballing matters, like which player should they sign, how they should play etc. That insider source saying boehly presented a 443 formation in boardroom is just laughable. Lesson learnt last time, you know how bad things went when roman wanted to have a say in which players club shud sign

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 9 2022, 06:36 PM

29 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0528sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:28 AM