Pioneer or Carrozzeria, Both same manufacturer

TSjimmylim85
post Aug 14 2022, 07:02 PM, updated 4y ago

iPhone world....
7,820 posts

Guys,

I've been wondering which is better choice? Pioneer or Carrozzeria? As both came from the same manufacturer, I suspect Carrozzeria series are for Japan market in which I might be wrong.

Leave your comments, Thanks
Roadwarrior1337
post Aug 14 2022, 07:27 PM

979 posts

Carrozeria. Speaker design nucer
Jin_Kecik
post Aug 14 2022, 07:47 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Aug 14 2022, 07:02 PM)
Guys,

I've been wondering which is better choice? Pioneer or Carrozzeria? As both came from the same manufacturer, I suspect Carrozzeria series are for Japan market in which I might be wrong.

Leave your comments, Thanks
you are not wrong. carroz are for japan market. pioneer for global market. both are same quality which is made in china haha

i have purchase sub direct from carroz japan. design and quality exactly same as pioneer sold here in malaysia. and its made in chiina biggrin.gif

if u want fancy2 name carroz then buy carroz. if not, just buy pioneer.
TSjimmylim85
post Aug 14 2022, 10:00 PM

iPhone world....
7,820 posts

QUOTE(Jin_Kecik @ Aug 14 2022, 07:47 PM)
you are not wrong. carroz are for japan market. pioneer for global market. both are same quality which is made in china haha

i have purchase sub direct from carroz japan. design and quality exactly same as pioneer sold here in malaysia. and its made in chiina biggrin.gif

if u want fancy2 name carroz then buy carroz. if not, just buy pioneer.
i've seen Pioneer D65 series and Carrozzeria Pro 108S both around the same price. Design wise it looks like Carrozzeria is better with wider rubber diaphragm than Pioneer D65 does.
kiTZss
post Aug 27 2022, 07:37 AM

96 posts

I saw some Carrozzeria android player around RM500- RM1000 on shopee. Wondering whether is it original Carrozzeria ... The price is too good to be true. When I reserached online, cant find any Carrozzeria android player.... confused.gif

0.0147sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:14 PM