English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
treblecase
Aug 15 2022, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(callmecool @ Aug 14 2022, 09:40 PM) damn fergie lagi. haih sad. monday blues cuz of work. open football news open facebook all MU screwed up news. zzzz With so much happening in the world of socmed it’s gonna be rough ride for all of us. I suggest you turn off all socmed apps especially twitter & tiktok. The banters are gonna be enormous. We reap what we sow for years of mocking pool. And I don’t remember them being this bad during their “rebuilding” phase.
treblecase
Aug 19 2022, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Aug 19 2022, 12:19 AM) So it seems like Ronaldo SOS msg to board has worked, suddenly transfer activities being hyped up But Casemiro might be another varane Casemiro could be the “beast” we’re looking for. Definitely not a softie.
treblecase
Aug 20 2022, 01:42 AM
We've been missing a bulldozer type midfielder since Keano. Casemiro is coming for your legs dear opponents.
treblecase
Aug 20 2022, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(areankim @ Aug 20 2022, 09:12 AM) Casemiro for 60 Mil + among the highest earner... is quite a big RISK, but who else can we get honestly without these kinda offer. i tot we will be investing in future, looks like we are not. He is amongst the top 3 DM in the world. Everything is a RISK with Utd if not managed properly.
treblecase
Aug 23 2022, 04:56 AM
Cukur..at least now no need to use a tablet to see Utd’s position on the league table & we’re above pool!
treblecase
Sep 2 2022, 11:18 AM
Well, Utd should have all the motivation in the world for the match against Arsenal this weekend. It’s well, Arsenal & a chance to end their winning streak & it’s crazy I know, we’ll be within 3 of them if we win.
treblecase
Sep 3 2022, 01:31 PM
Just realised..we’re becoming like Arsenal years ago. Imagine, we could have a first 11 without any British player.
DDG - Dalot - Varane - Martinez - Malacia - Casemiro - Eriksen -Fernandes - Elanga - Antony - Ronaldo
treblecase
Sep 5 2022, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Sep 5 2022, 12:05 AM) Antony not Anthony..lol
treblecase
Sep 5 2022, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Sep 5 2022, 12:10 AM) sub casemiro and ronaldo in 2nd half to hold the ball better then we shld be safe So basically 1-0 Utd again? I’ll take it!
treblecase
Sep 5 2022, 12:15 AM
The passion since he arrived.
treblecase
Sep 5 2022, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 5 2022, 12:19 AM) Tf antony almost did a cantona... already unzip liao Don’t pancut awal la
treblecase
Sep 5 2022, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 5 2022, 12:23 AM) If he never start again before the WC how does Southgate justify the selection for Qatar? Oh wait.. a ready made scapegoat should england gets bundled out early.
treblecase
Sep 5 2022, 03:32 AM
QUOTE(even_steven @ Sep 5 2022, 01:54 AM) Astro pundits butthurt says its not a foul, camera angle and speed make it like a foul, and the worst part was Erikssen already anticipated and take advantage of the situation. LOL Erikssen so powderful can read mind yo.. they didn't say anything about Odergaad didn't even get to touch the ball. No more sound about it from them during the post match session and they look so salty that United win. And this win is so sweet because of the Odergaad celebration for Saka's goal in front of DDG. Somebody please make it a meme and post it here.  Generally Astro has an agenda against Utd all this while. Not only on TV but I’m sure you guys know their radio presenters poking fun at every opportunity at Utd. Pool being decently good last few years made them even more cocky. I’ve boycotted everything Astro for the last few years too. This post has been edited by treblecase: Sep 5 2022, 03:33 AM
treblecase
Sep 6 2022, 10:49 AM
I’m going to delete twitter. It’s such a toxic space. It seems like most of the media/tweets have a sort of anti Utd agenda. Especially Talksport. Glad we don’t get that here. Owai…there’s Astro & their anti Utd agenda.
treblecase
Sep 6 2022, 11:44 AM
Don’t listen to this twat..did he say anything when City plays both KDB & Silva together?
treblecase
Sep 6 2022, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Sep 6 2022, 11:58 AM) Maybe he is assuming Maguire still playing at the back lol, if Maguire then yes it’s dangerous to play both playmaker He’s a terrible pundit then for not realising we’ve been playing without Lord Maguire for the last 4 games. At least Neville & Keane can be objective in their punditry & credit teams when it’s due (heard them countless times saying pool is good). This joker? No wonder he’s languishing in radio.
treblecase
Sep 6 2022, 06:47 PM
Frankly I don’t have great expectation despite the run we’re having now. Win a cup & improve on last season’s league position enough liao.
treblecase
Sep 7 2022, 11:50 AM
Of coz they simply forget that England last won a major trophy in 1966 as host nation of the WC. How many fans are still alive today who witnessed that? English players have always been overhyped until they can command a higher transfer fee even though they’re no better than an average £20m European player. Rice for £100m? You’re joking. He’s not worth more than £50m at best.
treblecase
Sep 20 2022, 07:47 PM
This england coach is the gift that keeps on giving..Kalvin Philips called up despite playing only 45m got injured (again) & replaced by just recovered Henderson. I hope they crash & burn in WC