I'm a solo char....
what would you recommend?
Mind editing that template ?
TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 01:42 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

This isn't exactly a tanker char...
and i don't wanna create another character.
So would be grateful if someone can help me out.
TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 01:55 PM

5,237 posts

30 Rage, sakit....

Request some pro help me edit...
i think i can buang the thunder clap lah.
TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 02:15 PM

5,237 posts

Wah... BloodThirst dam nice weiii... tempting sial.
Can you do one for me with level60 ATM?

Here's my new one
http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/info/classe...000000000000000

TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 02:19 PM

5,237 posts

Why you want iron will btw?
TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 02:26 PM

5,237 posts

Yeah, i guess you are right.... rend does kinda suck for 3 Talent points.
Thanks for the pointers.
TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 02:34 PM

5,237 posts

Tauren dun have weapon specialization now, do they?
War Stomp kinda stinks.
TSKing83
post Oct 2 2007, 02:41 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Postboy @ Oct 2 2007, 02:39 PM)
Hmm .. i din get what u want. A talent for Pve or pvp ?
i guess that won't be good enough for pvp...
what's a typical warrior talent for pvp?
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 08:25 AM

5,237 posts

hehe...
coming from a SIZE DOES MATTER mentality background,
i have always been a warrior at heart. In real life, i hit the gym too trying to get big.
It's in my DNA. I am a warrior... can't expect me to run around shooting arrows. And not
just any warrior, it has to be Tauren.

Endless Rage is crap ?? How so?
Regardless of your theory about fast/slow attack, i think getting a boost of 25% more rage
is not too shabby considering it's only 1 talent level.

oh btw, did i mentioned i'm a Taurus?
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 08:38 AM

5,237 posts

so this is my final one?

Is anger management good btw?
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 09:30 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 3 2007, 08:38 AM)
so this is my final one?

Is anger management good btw?
If that's my level60 char, then what's my level70?
dang... at 60, i don't have neither deathwish nor endless rage cry.gif
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 12:58 PM

5,237 posts

since my last post, you guys are speaking alien language to me.
I'm not even 60, i'm new and starting a tauren warrior char LOL.

but thanks for replying smile.gif
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 02:11 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(flush @ Oct 3 2007, 01:26 PM)
i dunno why u say warstomp sucks. unless ur latency is really bad, a well timed warstomp can save ur ass as well as turn the tide in a pvp or pve situation.
It's just 2 sec stun.
If i can sneak in an extra attack, it's pure luck.
If i stun and run, the NPC can still catch up to me.

now if it were 3 secs, then it's a different story.
Or am i doing it wrong?
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 03:10 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(flush @ Oct 3 2007, 03:07 PM)
ur timing could be off or u waited too late to use warstomp. 2 secs too short? it gives u and ur teammates a chance to drink a health pot or quickly bandage urself for 2 secs. u can't kill the mobs that are killing ur healer fast enough, but that 2 secs of stun could let him get a heal off.

most importantly, war stomp is an interrupt. it totally cancels out casting. this racial rocks both pve and pvp. dont expect it to work on bosses though. bosses are usually immune to cc spells and racials.
ah... thanks for sheding some light on this, i usually solo so didn't see how much it could've helped my teammates smile.gif
TSKing83
post Oct 3 2007, 04:03 PM

5,237 posts

That built kicks ass? ROFL...
it's the same one i had in mind on first post LOL
TSKing83
post Oct 12 2007, 01:33 PM

5,237 posts

LOL... i need to get mining and blacksmithing ?
but ores are soo rare cry.gif

making lotsa money with leather brows.gif
TSKing83
post Oct 12 2007, 03:50 PM

5,237 posts

at my level (click my siggy),
i can make hard leather.

hard leather is really bringing in the big bucks wub.gif wub.gif

0.0204sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled