My child experience kena Influenza A (Aug 2022)
Aug 11 2022, 01:37 AM, updated 4y ago
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
20 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
My kid 3+ year old not yet kena influenza A before this, suddenly kena this month,,,,,temperature above 38C continously . must give paracetamol every 5 hours and cool body and head. must give tamiflu liquid kids dosage not available at any pharmacy in klang, shah alam, usj, puchong etc..., known shortage due to some reason. it is the only way to help fight with virus, otherwise kid will suffer very long very hard... luckily one doctor advised where to get it and it really works. so be prepared.... not only covid is the issue.... maybe you can vaccinate your kid for Influenza A as well.... |
Aug 15 2022, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(jdachum @ Aug 11 2022, 03:07 AM) Is it confirmed as Influenza A? Because RSV is quite rampant nowadays too, and can be quite serious and may need hospitalization. Have a check if possible to be sure, unless your doctor has already ruled that out yes, as my wife brought the child to mediviron, she told me they did Influenza A test and positive. thankyou for the headsup on RSV, need to prepare for this as well. |
Aug 15 2022, 12:32 AM
Oct 26 2022, 11:10 PM