[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V5, All about New Alza 2022 and prev version

F1meteor
post May 31 2023, 03:58 PM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 29 2023, 11:19 AM)
which variant ?
Silver AV
SA said should be able to get car on June... let's see...
godslayer84
post May 31 2023, 10:55 PM

297 posts

i have a question for all sifu here.
when i reverse or pressing the camera button on my steering, the HU screen will dimm and it makes me feel hard to see clearly. After i change to another gear like D, it will becomes normal.

is it normal? last time i didnt notice about this. just want to make sure.
steventan85
post Jun 1 2023, 08:57 AM

6,295 posts

QUOTE(F1meteor @ May 31 2023, 03:58 PM)
Silver AV
SA said should be able to get car on June... let's see...
6 months waiting period still ok .... my SA told me most of their customers get it within 6-7months .... dont choose those Perodua which is at hotspot , with a lot bookings....

ur waiting period will be much more longer
ktek
post Jun 1 2023, 10:14 PM

拼拼拼多啦
11,932 posts

QUOTE(godslayer84 @ May 31 2023, 10:55 PM)
when i reverse or pressing the camera button on my steering, the HU screen will dimm and it makes me feel hard to see clearly. After i change to another gear like D, it will becomes normal.

daytime or night during u notice
LostAndFound
post Jun 2 2023, 09:11 AM

5,256 posts

QUOTE(godslayer84 @ May 31 2023, 10:55 PM)

That is the time it will be showing the reverse camera feed. Your HU not showing it?
godslayer84
post Jun 3 2023, 07:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Jun 1 2023, 10:14 PM)
daytime or night during u notice
It happens every times. no matter day or night.
godslayer84
post Jun 3 2023, 07:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jun 2 2023, 09:11 AM)
That is the time it will be showing the reverse camera feed. Your HU not showing it?
i can see the reverse camera feed, just the brightness becomes low. So is it normal?
LostAndFound
post Jun 4 2023, 04:10 AM

5,256 posts

QUOTE(godslayer84 @ Jun 3 2023, 07:42 PM)
i can see the reverse camera feed, just the brightness becomes low. So is it normal?
No it is definitely not normal, better get it checked at SC.
TSKiefer
post Yesterday, 01:47 PM

560 posts

Hi All, I have old parts left for my old Alza. Letting go.

They are:
1. Bosch Oil Filters (7 units)
2. Air filter (1 unit) (Filton)

PM me if interested.
gastacopz
post Yesterday, 07:15 PM

4,685 posts

you guys get this protection or not?

https://www.perodua.com.my/perodua-total-protect.html
throwawayacclmao P
post Yesterday, 11:05 PM

Probation

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 6 2023, 07:15 PM)
you guys get this protection or not?

Not planning to unless kena force bundled
kennobi
post Today, 12:50 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(emment85 @ May 31 2023, 03:48 PM)
ya lo.. thanks for the advise ya.. hehe..
But bro why do you want to peel off and redo, just use the existing ones pretty sure it's not cheap ones. Try using it for a while if you really don't like it then only change base on advice - yes?
emment85
post Today, 07:30 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(kennobi @ Jun 7 2023, 12:50 AM)
But bro why do you want to peel off and redo, just use the existing ones pretty sure it's not cheap ones. Try using it for a while if you really don't like it then only change base on advice - yes?
haha.. coz I heard many say the current IRR was just about 50% and I'm planning to make it above 80% to make the car heat lesser.

28 Pages « < 26 27 28Top

0.0126sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th June 2023 - 01:38 PM