10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Sandman = woke trash

SUSjbcoder
post Aug 8 2022, 12:09 AM, updated 4y ago

783 posts

Beware of the lying reviewers who lied about this not being woke.

This show has EVERYTHING with the LGBT and woke agenda.

1. Almost all men are gay.
2. Almost all women are lesbians.
3. Gender swapped role, lucifer and constantine.
4. Black-washing.

This is a super woke infested tv-series filled with Gay characters. Almost all the characters are gay.

accordvtec
post Aug 8 2022, 12:10 AM

107 posts

nothing as gay as you though
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 8 2022, 12:12 AM

783 posts

The only kind of people who likes such TV series are either gay or left-wing libtards.
mick84
post Aug 8 2022, 12:22 AM

96 posts

constantine Hnnnggggg, look a bit like Malaysia artist, Emily.
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Aug 8 2022, 12:25 AM

13 posts

i never read the comics..but lot of people said it was cult status
gaiman himself involve in this series isnt it?

Dr Jan Itor
post Aug 8 2022, 12:25 AM

82 posts

Sounds like an extremely woke show. Thanks for the review, I will give this crap a miss then.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 8 2022, 12:26 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ Aug 8 2022, 12:25 AM)
Gaiman himself has gone mad already. He's supercharging and changing all his source material when going live action to fill it with woke homosexual trash.
spacelion
post Aug 8 2022, 12:26 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ Aug 8 2022, 12:25 AM)
I like the Sandman comics where his sister Death come to earth

SUSjbcoder
post Aug 8 2022, 12:27 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Aug 8 2022, 12:25 AM)
Sounds like an extremely woke show. Thanks for the review, I will give this crap a miss then.
I can't finish the series, quit halfway, too woke for my taste.
diffyhelman2
post Aug 8 2022, 12:28 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Aug 8 2022, 12:27 AM)
I can't finish the series, quit halfway, too woke for my taste.
can recommend a non woke series must watch?
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Aug 8 2022, 12:29 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Aug 8 2022, 12:26 AM)
Gaiman himself has gone mad already. He's supercharging and changing all his source material when going live action to fill it with woke homosexual trash.
ooh....what happened to the great neil gaiman..

gloomberg
post Aug 8 2022, 12:34 AM

510 posts

Agree. I was like wtf is with the wokeness. A bit a bit ok, this one full blown, as in everyone is either semi or full LGBT. The scenes are completely unnecessary and kinda destroyed the whole tempo and flavor.

This post has been edited by gloomberg: Aug 8 2022, 12:34 AM
JoeYoung
post Aug 8 2022, 12:35 AM

153 posts

Like watching Black Panther series.
JohnL77
post Aug 8 2022, 12:39 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Aug 8 2022, 12:28 AM)
can recommend a non woke series must watch?
Scorched Earth, eh, William?
JohnL77
post Aug 8 2022, 12:40 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Aug 8 2022, 12:09 AM)
Beware of the lying reviewers who lied about this not being woke.
This show has EVERYTHING with the LGBT and woke agenda.
1. Almost all men are gay.
2. Almost all women are lesbians.
3. Gender swapped role, lucifer and constantine.
4. Black-washing.
This is a super woke infested tv-series filled with Gay characters. Almost all the characters are gay.
Is the comic better?
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 8 2022, 12:42 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Aug 8 2022, 12:40 AM)
Is the comic better?
I don't care anymore. From now on, anything by Neil Gaiman, terus ban and assume it's homo pandering.

Way over the top compared to American Gods.

Heterosexuals are rare species in his world now. Everyone must be gay if he could have his way.
erizdagreat
post Aug 8 2022, 12:43 AM

109 posts

Most American TV shows reflect American society as it is now. If all of them are ghey in real life, then all the TV characters must also be ghey. If you go to the US right now, you will quickly see they are all ghey.
SUSjom.lepak
post Aug 8 2022, 12:48 AM

30 posts

See trailer also know its woke bullsh*t..
Not gonna waste my time and money D: Please ban it in MY
JohnL77
post Aug 8 2022, 12:52 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(jom.lepak @ Aug 8 2022, 12:48 AM)
See trailer also know its woke bullsh*t..
Not gonna waste my time and money D: Please ban it in MY
This reply is brought to you by today's sponsor - NordVPN.
PaperClip224
post Aug 8 2022, 12:54 AM

198 posts

Agreed .. started off well .. first episode got some hint of lgbt .. but dont really mind ..

But as it goes on, it became a lgbt dreamland

This post has been edited by PaperClip224: Aug 8 2022, 12:54 AM

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:30 PM