14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

Nurul Izzah marries Yin Shao Loong

anndroid
post Aug 7 2022, 11:55 AM

148 posts

Divorcee normally get together with a fellow divorcee cause low chance to get a single. But normally very stable and good after this due to past experience.
SUSwasime
post Aug 7 2022, 12:34 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Aug 6 2022, 12:27 AM)
Potong?
as in group malaysian foreign spouse most girl married with adult reverted muslim the man no need circumcision

but most do
kimochi ii
post Aug 7 2022, 03:24 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(pfizer @ Aug 6 2022, 04:17 PM)
You are the one racist SOB
lol ok bodo, no quote of my racism?

yours full in this thread idiot bruce.gif
MakNok
post Aug 7 2022, 03:32 PM

5,714 posts

QUOTE(wasime @ Aug 7 2022, 12:34 PM)
as in group malaysian foreign spouse most girl married with adult reverted muslim the man no need circumcision

but most do
Aiyaaa....i also potong because can feel much better.
Hahaha
kaffra
post Aug 7 2022, 03:40 PM

643 posts

congrats.
curious nowadays no need for the convert to change name? or did she marry a non muslim?

SUSpfizer
post Aug 7 2022, 04:00 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Aug 7 2022, 03:24 PM)
lol ok bodo, no quote of my racism?

yours full in this thread idiot  bruce.gif
ok idiot. show me which post is racist.
SUSpfizer
post Aug 7 2022, 04:00 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(kaffra @ Aug 7 2022, 03:40 PM)
congrats.
curious nowadays no need for the convert to change name? or did she marry a non muslim?
Quite long time already no need to change name.
cycheah
post Aug 8 2022, 10:19 AM

237 posts

kj no chance liao... kecian
Lurker
post Aug 8 2022, 10:25 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Aug 8 2022, 10:19 AM)
kj no chance liao... kecian
bini#2?
cycheah
post Aug 8 2022, 10:39 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Aug 8 2022, 10:25 AM)
bini#2?
that if nurul agree only tongue.gif she ganas tahap harimau, no chance i think.
fantasy1989
post Aug 8 2022, 10:46 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(kaffra @ Aug 7 2022, 03:40 PM)
congrats.
no longer a must

but recommended only

if you dont want change also no issue

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 8 2022, 10:47 AM
DurianSamurai
post Aug 8 2022, 11:08 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(pfizer @ Aug 6 2022, 10:05 AM)
We are frenly bro.

the world not hates muslim. Only a few racist non muslim hate muslim.
There must be a reason why people are terrified and dislike muslims. Its because there are many bad muslims like you who gave muslims a bad name to others. You only treat muslims nicely while you treat others differently even though god created everything on earth.
Just look in Malaysia and compare the policies in non muslim countries. Malaysia has policy that is clearly bias towards non-muslims. Lets be honest. Lets take China for example and ignore the fake news from America regarding Xinjiang (it has been debunked by UN and ALL muslim world leaders). Did you know that in the Chinese laws itself, Muslims minorities in China has more preferential treatment than their majority han population? I bet you didn’t know. Muslims in china does not have a cap to the amount of child they want to have. Muslims and all minorities in china require less “Gao Kao” ala college points to enter university. All chinese citizens treats them like brothers. Go to any Uygurs restaurant in china and see with your own eyes. Look at SG also. Got bias policy towards Malay or not? Now compare that to Malaysia. We have the complete opposite in Malaysia. The minority does the most for the country but get the less from the government. Minority malaysians gets rich from their own hard work. Imagine if these pandai buat duit people are given support from UMNO instead of ditindas, Malaysia would be super rich by now.

So is Islam being defamed by others or has it been given a bad name by bad people like you. I believe Islam is beautiful but its the irresponsible people that gave it a bad name on international stage. So sad
emburrar
post Aug 8 2022, 11:24 AM

14 posts

Khazanah research
Bole la inside job
SUSpfizer
post Aug 8 2022, 11:31 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(DurianSamurai @ Aug 8 2022, 11:08 AM)
There must be a reason why people are terrified and dislike muslims. Its because there are many bad muslims like you who gave muslims a bad name to others. You only treat muslims nicely while you treat others differently even though god created everything on earth.
Just look in Malaysia and compare the policies in non muslim countries. Malaysia has policy that is clearly bias towards non-muslims. Lets be honest. Lets take China for example and ignore the fake news from America regarding Xinjiang (it has been debunked by UN and ALL muslim world leaders). Did you know that in the Chinese laws itself, Muslims minorities in China has more preferential treatment than their majority han population? I bet you didn’t know. Muslims in china does not have a cap to the amount of child they want to have. Muslims and all minorities in china require less “Gao Kao” ala college points to enter university. All chinese citizens treats them like brothers. Go to any Uygurs restaurant in china and see with your own eyes. Look at SG also. Got bias policy towards Malay or not?  Now compare that to Malaysia. We have the complete opposite in Malaysia. The minority does the most for the country but get the less from the government. Minority malaysians gets rich from their own hard work. Imagine if these pandai buat duit people are given support from UMNO instead of ditindas, Malaysia would be super rich by now.

So is Islam being defamed by others or has it been given a bad name by bad people like you. I believe Islam is beautiful but its the irresponsible people that gave it a bad name on international stage. So sad
Haha we treated bon muslim badly ? No wonder chinese here live badly and poorly hor. Everyday kena killed like in Xinjiang. right ? While non muslim government treatly nicely muslim in southern thai, myanmar, India etc. right ? right?

This post has been edited by pfizer: Aug 8 2022, 03:29 PM
bootmod3
post Aug 8 2022, 11:31 AM

65 posts

MILF
abhipraaya
post Aug 8 2022, 11:56 AM

565 posts

the first thing that caught my attention was his eyes...
SUSEurochem
post Aug 8 2022, 03:26 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Aug 6 2022, 12:19 AM)
Puteri Reformasi finds love again
Nurul Izzah Anwar ties knot with Yin Shao Loong

so this is hotdayum real identity
!!!! brows.gif innocent.gif

SUSEurochem
post Aug 8 2022, 03:27 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(pfizer @ Aug 8 2022, 11:31 AM)
Haha we treated bon muslim badly ? No wonder chinese here live badly and poorly hor. Everyday kena killed like in Xinjiang. While non muslim government treatly nicely muslim in southern thai, myanmar, India etc.
why kepsi dont have 4 jiekn set?
only got 3 jiken set and 5 jiken set?

obviously is cainis agenda to avoid the number 4!!! ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
hotdayum
post Aug 8 2022, 03:29 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Eurochem @ Aug 8 2022, 03:26 PM)
so this is hotdayum real identity
!!!!  brows.gif  innocent.gif

Deyyy dunwan fitnah me later ma hawt waifu, who had turned 42, angry weiii
Justice Supreme
post Aug 8 2022, 03:29 PM

37 posts